• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess Who Is This Siaolang?

Woman nabbed for failing to stop for immigration clearance at Woodlands Checkpoint

ica_st.jpg

PHOTO: The Straits Times file

NG HUIWEN
THE STRAITS TIMES

Jun 08, 2019
FacebookTwittergoogle_plusEmail

SINGAPORE - A 24-year-old woman was arrested on Friday (June 7) for failing to stop for immigration clearance at Woodlands Checkpoint.

In a statement on Friday, the police and the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) said the woman was at the arrival car counter of the checkpoint at about 2am, when she refused to produce her travel document.

When the ICA officer stepped out of her counter to check on the situation, the woman suddenly stepped on the accelerator and drove off.

She damaged the drop-arm barrier in the process.

Another ICA officer immediately activated the alarm and the arrival car zone was locked down, before police and ICA officers arrested the woman.

Those convicted of attempting to enter Singapore illegally could be jailed for up to six months and get at least three strokes of the cane.

For damaging a drop-arm barrier, a person could be fined up to $2,000, jailed for up to three years and caned up to eight strokes for vandalism.

Women, however, cannot be caned.

Very obvious, this is 声东击西。Some other vehicles passed and now on the way to huat liao... $2k fine is just considered business expense.

viet cong attack after we say their countries no good. lmao.

This is one issue that AWARE should tackle head on. The fact that women cannot be subjected to the same degree of punishment as men is patronising, discriminatory and insulting when we all know that females are equal to men in all aspects of life.

http://www.aware.org.sg/about/

Vision

A society where there is true gender equality – where women and men are valued as individuals free to make informed and responsible choices about their lives.

This is one issue that AWARE should tackle head on. The fact that women cannot be subjected to the same degree of punishment as men is patronising, discriminatory and insulting when we all know that females are equal to men in all aspects of life.

http://www.aware.org.sg/about/

Vision

A society where there is true gender equality – where women and men are valued as individuals free to make informed and responsible choices about their lives.
Just like men cannot be raped by women.

Woman nabbed for failing to stop for immigration clearance at Woodlands Checkpoint

ica_st.jpg

PHOTO: The Straits Times file

NG HUIWEN
THE STRAITS TIMES

Jun 08, 2019
FacebookTwittergoogle_plusEmail

SINGAPORE - A 24-year-old woman was arrested on Friday (June 7) for failing to stop for immigration clearance at Woodlands Checkpoint.

In a statement on Friday, the police and the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) said the woman was at the arrival car counter of the checkpoint at about 2am, when she refused to produce her travel document.

When the ICA officer stepped out of her counter to check on the situation, the woman suddenly stepped on the accelerator and drove off.

She damaged the drop-arm barrier in the process.

Another ICA officer immediately activated the alarm and the arrival car zone was locked down, before police and ICA officers arrested the woman.

Those convicted of attempting to enter Singapore illegally could be jailed for up to six months and get at least three strokes of the cane.

For damaging a drop-arm barrier, a person could be fined up to $2,000, jailed for up to three years and caned up to eight strokes for vandalism.

siaolang... siaolang... got my interest, because siaolang are interesting... :biggrin:

Just like men cannot be raped by women.

I got compromised countless times when I go for my hydrotherapy treatment what can I do? Just have to silently suffer.

er... I kena... and I also have a fren kena, so can be raped by women.
While it may not be as physically tormenting as man raping a woman, being raped by a woman and one helplessly surrendering to her mental and seductive "violence" can make a man "psychologically scarred".

true that. my fren never really recovered. I on the other hand, was actually kinda screwed in the head at that time (ocd) and was actually waiting for a auspicious day if you can believe it. she couldn't wait, so I thought never mind lah, decided this day is as good as any.

This is one issue that AWARE should tackle head on.
The fact that women cannot be subjected to the same degree of punishment as men
is patronising, discriminatory and insulting when we all know that females are equal to men in all aspects of life.

Vision

yea yea
totally agreed , if and only if
the female burmese are exempted from this rule.

Even worse if she pegged him.

tumblr_mg9ywuueYy1s1qh08o1_500.jpg