• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess who is giving SG a bad name ? FTRASH!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Guess who is giving SG a bad name ?</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:24 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>32372.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Apr 28, 2010

CIVIC CONSCIOUSNESS
Tourist's tale of two cities

<!-- by line --><!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->
VENICE is as old a city as Singapore is young. But both cities are beautiful.
Germans are wary when they visit Venice, so they keep their belongings close to them. But Singapore is famous for its safety and security.
Two weeks ago I revisited Singapore - and loved it again. I bought a camera to record my stay, especially my visit to the marvellous Jurong BirdPark, which was the highlight.
After several hours there, I had to use the restroom. There were no other tourists there, only the cleaners. Two minutes after I left the restroom, I rushed back when I realised I had left my camera behind. It was gone.
Officials blamed a group of tourists for the theft, but they were not in the restroom during the episode.
A few months ago, my friend left behind her handbag in a waiting station for boat taxis in Venice. When she returned to the station an hour and a half later, the handbag was still there, with the money in it untouched.
Singapore and Venice are certainly beautiful cities. But only one has given a tourist the opportunity to take home good memories.
Dr Saskia von Sanden,
Baden-Baden, Germany

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle>Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

no lah, it is the sinkies. If they have balls, these sort of FTrashed will not be around in the first place.

cb Kia tonychat,

lan cheow OKTs like u are not welcomed in spore. run away from thailand huh. no balls. scare of the protest. fuck you:oIo::oIo:

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Guess who is giving SG a bad name ?</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:24 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>32372.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Apr 28, 2010

CIVIC CONSCIOUSNESS
Tourist's tale of two cities

Two weeks ago I revisited Singapore - and loved it again. I bought a camera to record my stay, especially my visit to the marvellous Jurong BirdPark, which was the highlight.

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle>Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

must have been taken by those birds eg flamingoes, parrots, macaws, etc...
that tourist must have forgotten to take pic of those red flamingoes standing still at the entrance 摆pose liao or those colourful macaws as he walked in.
so those birds borrowed his camera to take their own shots DIY lor.
birds of a feather flocks together mah.

Wow, one incident actually means the country is no good. Very careful and detailed analysis, this.

It is your fault for being forgetful, be it two minutes or two hours. You are punished for it and this is your karma.

The world is a hard place anyway, for forgetful idiots like you especially.

Makap.

Learn not to jump into conclusions. If you are that sensationalist then go be a politician! At least you may get paid for it.