• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess who came here for honeymoon and visits President Tony Tan?

RonRon

phpwMF9fA.jpg

SINGAPORE: The King and Queen of Bhutan are in Singapore on a four-day private visit from November 1 to 4.

King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck, who recently married Jetsun Pema, met President Tony Tan Keng Yam and Mrs Mary Tan at the Istana on Tuesday.

They also met Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew.

The Bhutan royals had earlier visited India after their wedding last month.

-CNA/ac

Minister Khaw is right, even Bhutan's king think Singapore is the Shangri-La. Thus they flew here to enjoy just weeks after their grand wedding :):)

RonRon said:
Minister Khaw is right, even Bhutan's king think Singapore is the Shangri-La. Thus they flew here to enjoy just weeks after their grand wedding :):)

Singaporeans have their honeymoons overseas. So to us, everywhere is Shangri-La except Singapore?

Hahaha...it's also "Switzerland" of the East!

x880.jpg

Bhutan's King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck: Singapore is the real Shangri-La.​

ALamak... why come here honeymoon? My ex boss sure going to meet him, LOL

I no gay but why do I keep staring at his upskirt?! :(

Nice boots btw...

You are right... I also keep on looking at his upskirt..:(:o:p Don't know if this is the Oficial Royal Dressing for him..If it is, then its indeed a strange one.. It would be better if it was his wife sitting down on that armchair wearing that dress...:D

First they went to India after wedding, now in Singapore, where are they going next?

FC7F1FDA1CF4FFAEC2DF4FBF8D84EF.jpg

HM+Singapore.gif

Why are their King and Queen so much bigger than our President and First Lady?

I'll say one thing though. TT and wife look much more dignified and presidential than the grossly overweight husband and wife prata tag team.

You are right... I also keep on looking at his upskirt..:(:o:p Don't know if this is the Oficial Royal Dressing for him..If it is, then its indeed a strange one.. It would be better if it was his wife sitting down on that armchair wearing that dress...:D

OK bro, good to know that I am not alone on this one. :D

No offense... the Queen not chio leh, the King still looks handsome though! ;)

Maximilian Chua-Heng said:
OK bro, good to know that I am not alone on this one. :D

No offense... the Queen not chio leh, the King still looks handsome though! ;)

The only upskirt that I will do to a male is to a Scotsman. They say they do w....

Jah_rastafar_I said:
DO u think ppl from the mountains are taller?

I don't think so cos gurkhas aren't that tall.

Could be. Make sense because gravity is lower. If you believe in the Abominable Snowman, he also lives in the mountains and he is really big. Gurkhas could be an exception.