• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Guess When Chief Oppie Clown Lawyers Lim Tean and M Ravi Will Sue Each Other For Defamation!

1637540476839.png

https://mustsharenews.com/m-ravi-lim-tean/

Just give each of them a 西瓜刀and the last one standing will win.

I think M Ravi has some mental issues.
I also think not any t.d.h. can practise law.
Lawyers have given me a very lousy impression.

I think M Ravi has some mental issues.
I also think not any t.d.h. can practise law.
Lawyers have given me a very lousy impression.

Sinkie lawyers are mostly fuckup. Especially the small firms ones. Many lawyers I go to will tell me about the law, and I'll tell them to fuck the law. I am only interested in a best solution to my problem. If they can't provide me with one, which in most cases they can't, they can jolly well fuck off. I have ever fought legal suits in person and won. But for my company, no choice, have to engage those idiots to fight because under the stupid Legal Profession Act, I can't represent the company if I am not a qualified person. So I have to tell them how to fight it my way. If they insist on doing it their way, they get fired immediately. Cos I just don't trust them at all and will not risk losing the case because of their incompetency and stupidity.

LT is ok as compared to that Siao Lang Ravi. At least LT makes sense when he talks about the political situation in Singapore. This Ravi has been blabbering rubbish from day one.

I remember one time Ravi was close to a Mat chap who was a pimp for the local Bapoks soliciting in Lor 12. I was shocked when I saw that chap on CNA accompanying Ravi in one of his media briefings about a case that he took on. Seems like that Mat Pimp acting like his PA or bodyguard.

LT is ok as compared to that Siao Lang Ravi. At least LT makes sense when he talks about the political situation in Singapore. This Ravi has been blabbering rubbish from day one.

Remember the incident where debt collectors turned up at Tean's office to demand payment? And now bipolar Ravi has accused Tean of stealing and being a pervert. Why would oppies still be supporting such an unreliable character?