• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GST to raise to 10%

commoner

heard from a friend working in tax department,,,,

GST to increase to 10%,,,,,

hope it is true,,,, and make the people damn tu lan and vote PAP out for increasing GST to help the "poor"....

electricity increase because of fuel price increase? we use fuel? oil or gas to generate? probably the CCB Whore Jinx who sold our power plants with some CB clause that guarantees revenue for the foreigners,,,,

singaporean are rich. GST should increase to 20% - no sweat !:oIo:

remember dat transport million $ pay fella say raise gst can get free public transport ...

does tis mean dat got free public transport 4 evry1? ... :rolleyes:

Mai luan luan gong wor.....if they raise now...
they r just sabotaging themselves further.

where gotch sho topid?
raise oso after erection nor.

:o :( :o

give another $400 rebate for gst increase... all happy?

increase GST and give you back as rebates and many aunties and uncles will be happy like F and vote them in again

GST is here to help the poor.

Thanks PAP.

I am really poor right now, why don't PAP increase it to 50% or 60% in one go to save me :D

why uncles and aunties so stoopid one?

dun they know they have to refund many times back the money to the gabramen after that for them to play

"who wants to loose billions" game? :D

if uncles & aunties r cleber...they hab oledi seated in the parliament liao.
if chiu & me r smart enuff....we can be Warren Buffett & George Soros liao.

:o :( :o

10% only.. i hope it will go up to 15%.. Sinkies will love such massive screw.

Congrats to sinkies, you get what you wanted after all.

10% only.. i hope it will go up to 15%.. Sinkies will love such massive screw.

Congrats to sinkies, you get what you wanted after all.

CB kia tonychat,

why u so jealous of spore??

u tulan u are unable to raise the fucking rate of your thai prostitute ladyboy wife for the last 5 years is it:D