• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Group of Women Remove Bras at Tan Kin Leng's Rally

ahleebabasingaporethief

Was informed that the coming weekend's rally (Nov 22nd) at Hong Lim, a group of women investor will remove their bras to symbolise that "they have lost everything".

Wah, I sure go see see.:p

AhBeng

Siok-man.....will somebody please take pictures so that all of us can see the improvement of the Singapore boobs!!!!

R4g3

who? investors? then dont bother.

i thought you are saying the RMs were the ones.

theblackhole

i also heard from a reliable source that some men who had invested will also drop their pants and even their briefs coming 22 Nov...better get your cameras ready for the braless shows and the pantless display...come 22 Nov will be one great show at the spiteful corner!

kitkat

Was informed that the coming weekend's rally (Nov 22nd) at Hong Lim, a group of women investor will remove their bras to symbolise that "they have lost everything".

Ok, pass this photo to the group of women investor so that they can practice removing their bras :biggrin:

419327394_01e841ce73.jpg

ah_phah

Let me know if they also remove their panties. Thanks. :smile:
maybe bcos of bad times, they already drop their panties, spread their legs, provide discreet service for extra income liao. that's y they dun mind removing bra.

ah_phah

if they remove their bras, n since its going to be raining this season, i hope we get to see more wet t-shirt
images
images
images

Oh no, sinkie women getting naked and doing the naked show again. When will these horror stop?