• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Greedy Retards Get Their Just Deserts And Lose Their Life Savings

clinton666

"High returns mean high risk. There is no free lunch. " Those greedy retards who can't even comprehend these two simple financial truisms deserve to lose their pants and more.

Another financial truism: "There is a sucker born every minute" :biggrin:

I have zero sympathy for rich people who have no brains. They give the really rich people a bad name. These retards deserve to be poor..lolzz:biggrin:

DBS High Notes investors at risk
Thu, Sep 18, 2008
The Straits Times

By Francis Chan

SOME local investors of a product linked to bankrupt investment giant Lehman Brothers have received late-night phone calls from DBS Bank warning them that their entire stake may be wiped out.

The investors have their cash in a product called DBS High Notes 5 that the bank offered wealthier clients last year. It came with a promised annual return of about 5 per cent.

But Lehman's collapse on Monday means the product will be unwound and investors may only get a portion of their investment back - or none at all.

theblackhole

u never change do u calling people retards and spastics.

hope you make billions,trillions and zillions you smart boy.

You retarded spastic :mad:

My net worth is way too high for DBS to handle and I do my own investments. No young punks can be more financial savvy than me.

Nice try, but practise another 10 years at it before coming back here to talk cock.

25B_TEMASEK_wideweb__470x2730-1.jpg

Silly dog, are u saying I'm a retard? Castrate u then u know! *hee*hee*

clinton666

Greed Is Good, however it only applies to rich and smart people like me.. The saying do not apply to retards.

NobleEagle

dun talk cock lah, you rich? prove it...

woohoo drinks on the house this weekend...got RICH BRO blaja, not asking for much no need Tiananmen.....Live Impact open "TuaPow" can liao...dun say nothing la i sponsor $10 dollars for flowers swee boh? :biggrin: