• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Grandfather piak grandaughter. She become pregnant

foreveralonetanyakchin

Grandfather is alex.

Son is michael

Grandaughter is michelle.

Alex piak michelle. She become pregnant, baby is sunny.

Sunny should call michelle as mother.

What should sunny call michael? Is it grandfather?

What should sunny call alex? Is it father or great grandfather?

If sunny call alex as father, that means sunny and michael are siblings so michelle must call sunny as her uncle?

Please sexplain this complicated relationship

Couple Of Points:

1. Sunny should call Michelle mother. Sunny should call Michael grandfather. Sunny can call Alex either great grandfather or father. If Sunny call Alex father, it does not mean Sunny and Michael are siblings. Michelle will still call Michael father and not uncle. :thumbsup:

2. Both Michael and Michelle will call Alex sonofabitch. :biggrin:

Grandfather is alex.

Son is michael

If sunny call alex as father, that means sunny and michael are siblings so michelle must call sunny as her uncle?

Grandfather is alex.

Son is michael

KNN my uncle think when michael is present sunny should call alex as grandfather and when michael not present then call father KNN as for michelle when michael is present she should call alex grandfather and when michael not present should call alex abang KNN

Reactions: jw5

garlic

It's all starting to make sense now... Sunny... don't worry, everything is gonna be all right...:cool:

frogcall

10610919.jpg

Sunny ah, jiak yok

Sounds like @ginfreely's slutty family. Grandpa fuck granddaughter, fuck mother in law, fuck aunty. Got Cheebye ones all passed around.
Xia suay Malaysian chinese dog defaming me and my family everyday everywhere. What’s the point of 5000 year culture produce vicious bully dogs good at bullying so called own people. This kind of fake own people better don’t have. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

Angmoh the best because they take care of their own people and bully others. Malaysian chinese bully dogs like @Valium are so Xia suay indeed.

LaoTze

Grandfather is alex.

Son is michael

I got enough of the fucking putrid nonsense from this mad man
Will throw him into the rubbish bin with used toilet papers cockroaches and Claire inside
Maybe he and Claire will get to know each other better as he and Claire so alike.
And love blossom between the two of them and they live happily or miserably ever after inside that rubbish bin

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Grandfather is alex.

Son is michael

bro, what about yourself? You never bend over for grandfather Alex to fuck your ass? :biggrin: