• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - Which one is the most Chio?

Today kan si nang busy. Nabei:oIo:

Meeting after meeting..presentation after presentation...TCSS until lampar swell...Tsibuy :oIo: Machiam become communists!

Just had dinner with my woman...just now during dinner...Eve, my ATB "friend" send me a peekture...she say she at lancing lessons...nabei...ATB really jeebuy free...after work can go lancing :oIo:

Here u go...the peekture...

Need to blank out faces cos got a Jipun kia call Tak-san got sibei good csi skills...better be safe than soli...so Tak-san, which one is Eve? :D

...so Tak-san, which one is Eve? :D
The one in the black shirt with the dark blue circle covering her face? :D

If not, then the other one in the black shirt with the purple circle covering her face.

sorry, I think it might be the one in the dress, on the extreme left, taking the photo of the MIRROR! :D

Hello Orang Utan, face all blanked out, see simi LJ? How to know who is chio or not?

KNN

Tak-san, which is your answer? u onli allowed 1 answer :D

You go tink carefully and decide hor... your reputation as CSI King in SBF at stake :D:D :D

Limpei need to go shower nao! Going to use my woman's Cow Milk Salt to wash my Ranhiao area to whiten my groin...hehehe...here u go...GU RANJIAO Salt :D:D :D

after i polish my Ranjiao, then come in play with you...u go tink carefully hor...:D

Hello Orang Utan, face all blanked out, see simi LJ? How to know who is chio or not?

KNN

e69...mai lah... no face prease...later sexposed..that Jipun kia CSI skill sibei Tok Gong huanzzz ...:D

Tak-san, which is your answer? u onli allowed 1 answer :D
Final answer is:
sorry, I think it might be the one in the dress, on the extreme left, taking the photo of the MIRROR! :D

You go tink carefully and decide hor... your reputation as CSI King in SBF at stake :D:D :D
I thought the "CSI King in SBF" is jw5? :confused:
Anyway, I'll be happy if I can qualify to be one of his "assistants". :o

EVE must be the one in Polka-Dots!

• EVE.jpg
    EVE.jpg
    102.3 KB · Views: 1,900
Final answer is:

I thought the "CSI King in SBF" is jw5? :confused:
Anyway, I'll be happy if I can qualify to be one of his "assistants". :o

:D:D:D huai u ao humble...got competition then got improvement then can deliver excellence in customer enjoyment :D

b4 i reveal whether you Tio Um Tio...i just uploaded the peekture of my woman GU LAN Salt...:D

beri farni huanzzz... the Gu Ni Be beri strong..machiam they soak the salt in Gu Ni...limpei apply to my groin...OMG...machiam kena bite by ants feeling liddat...hahaha :D

but hor...after scrubbing my Ranjiao area with thia GU LAN salt..feela damn smooth...so limpei oso run on my buttocks area...shiok shiok...:D

Final answer is:.......

Tak-san, i think and think hor... better not reveal publicly :D
later tio CSI ... wa kia :eek:

I send u PM the Ranjiao answer :D:D
Please confirm reciept ok :D

Tak-san...where art thou? :D

Limpei just had breakfast with Chloe...hehe...now sending her back then go Orpit! :D

You got received the PM boh? :D

Mai Kong liaozzz TTYL...:D

Raiders not in yet?
Let me start the day off.....

Kan phua ni na bu eh chee bye ah Meng!
Your whole family kena knock down by SBS spilled brains on the roadside

冚家鏟

PAPib lowlife Mangina Ah meng is here to show how men are being disgraced by women like him.. All men , pls learn.

Tak-san...where art thou? :D

Limpei just had breakfast with Chloe...hehe...now sending her back then go Orpit! :D

You got received the PM boh? :D

Mai Kong liaozzz TTYL...:D

See how a Mangina behaves? Like a slave to woman.. fucking disgrace of an existence being a man here.

in terms of height, body type, proportion, legs, bust and overall shape and physique, this one gets a 6.9 out of 10. all others except the one in a dress don't even make it to 5. the katoey in dress gets a 5.5 (rather flat-chested).

image.jpg

in terms of height, body type, proportion, legs, bust and overall shape and physique, this one gets a 6.9 out of 10. all others except the one in a dress don't even make it to 5. the katoey in dress gets a 5.5 (rather flat-chested).

View attachment 24180

Goot Anal-lickteeko skills...for that I reward you my Chinese Roti Prata breakfast...:D

ok shiok! i love roti prata cooked chinese style with no body odor and sweat from armpit and forehead. next visit to sg. :D