• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT! Taiwanese Bapok face actor gets 8 yrs sentence for rape his fan Gong CB!

democracy my butt

http://translate.google.com/transla...A6%E5%81%89%E5%88%A48%E5%B9%B4-215008636.html

Borrowing a sexually aggressive girl fan Qin Wei sentenced 8 years

Zhongshi News

Zhang Xiaoyi and Xiao Yaling report in Taipei
August 8, 2018

C07809000628.jpg

The artist Qin Wei was sexually assaulted and the Taipei District Court sentenced him to 8 years in prison. (Photo of this newspaper)

China Times [Zhang Xiaoyi, Xiao Yaling, Taipei Report]
The artist Qin Wei was kicked by the female stylist, and then a total of 8 women were accused. The Taipei District Inspection Office sued Qin Wei for a mandatory offence and sentenced him to 41 years. The Taipei District Court found Qin Wei to use his personal influence to commit the crime. Three mandatory convictions, including stylists and female fans, were sentenced to four years in prison and combined for eight years. The remaining alleged mandatory exchanges were innocent because of the contradiction between the references and the evidence. The entire case can be appealed.
Qin Wei appointed lawyer Zhou Wurong said that the time indicated by the victim is far away and there is no scientific evidence. He believes that Qin Wei has a problem with morality, but he does not have a crime and will appeal.
The earliest accused female stylist turned to the silver designer after the incident. She said: "For more than two years, I have lived a simple life and exchanged for a healthy body and mind. I am waiting for the arrival of today." After eight years of martial arts, she wrote through her face that "8 years of judgment on August 8, 2018, I believe that justice and God have eyes."
In 1998, artist Qin Wei suffered a fire in the variety show. In 2002, he won the Best Host of the Golden Bell Award, the Best Variety Show and the Best Non-Commodity Advertising Award. In the previous year, he was repeatedly smashed by the case of sexual assault. He has been unable to see the entertainment industry and has evaporated from the 770 days since the incident.
The Northern Court found that Qin Wei had committed compulsory exchanges with female stylists, female screenwriters and female fans. The remaining victims, the collegial panel considered that the evidence was insufficient and contradictory, based on the presumption of innocence, the principle of suspicion is conducive to the defendant, and knowing that it is not guilty.
The verdict pointed out that Qin Wei’s use in the entertainment industry has considerable popularity, influence and socio-economic status. He was well-recovered after being tattooed by fire. He participated in the charity event and created a positive image, allowing the victim to let go of the war and the defendant to be alone. The opportunity is mandatory for the victim.
In particular, the process of appreciating the victim with the sweet words of dealing with the victim, giving the opportunity to work in the entertainment industry, and the resources of the community, and then excusing the excuses to avoid seeing the victim.
The collegiate bench held that Qin Wei lacked respect for women's physical autonomy, denied the mandatory criminals after deliberation, and said in the process of investigation that the victim did not know why the victim was present because someone had launched a group attack and so on. It shows that he has no repentant heart and has a bad attitude after committing crimes. Therefore, Qin Wei’s three mandatory convictions are sentenced to four years in prison and eight years in prison.

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/藉勢性侵少女粉絲-秦偉判8年-215008636.html

藉勢性侵少女粉絲 秦偉判8年

中時電子報

8.6k 人追蹤

張孝義、蕭雅玲╱台北報導
2018年8月9日 上午5:50

C07809000628.jpg

藝人秦偉涉性侵遭起訴,台北地院8日將他判處應執行刑8年。 (本報資料照片)
中國時報【張孝義、蕭雅玲╱台北報導】
藝人秦偉被女造型師踢爆性侵,隨後引發共8名女子出面指控,台北地檢署依強制性交罪起訴秦偉並求刑41年,台北地院認定秦偉利用個人影響力,犯下包括造型師、女粉絲在內的3件強制性交罪,各判處徒刑4年,合併應執行刑8年,其餘被控強制性交部分因指述和證據有矛盾,所以均無罪。全案可上訴。
秦偉委任律師周武榮表示,被害人指述的時間距今很遠,沒有科學跡證,他認為秦偉在道德感確實有問題,但不見得犯罪,一定會上訴。
最早指控的女造型師在事件發生後轉行為銀飾設計師,她說:「2年多來,自己過著簡單生活,換回健康的身心,就是在等今天這一刻的到來。」得知秦偉判8年,她透過臉書寫下「2018年8月8日判決8年,相信司法、老天有眼」。
藝人秦偉1998年上綜藝節目遭火灼傷,2002年拿下廣播金鐘獎最佳主持、最佳綜藝節目與最佳非商品類廣告獎,前年因涉及性侵案件,接連再被爆「白龍王商品斂財」、「投資致富全是假」、「詐財逼死好友」等不堪過往,在案發至今770天來,他無法見容演藝圈,也人間蒸發。
北院認定秦偉對女造型師、女編劇及女粉絲犯下強制性交,其餘被害女子,合議庭認為指證不足和矛盾,基於無罪推定、罪疑有利於被告的原則,諭知無罪。
判決指出,秦偉利用在演藝圈具有相當知名度、影響力及社經地位,在被火紋身後復原良好,參與舉辦公益活動所塑造出來正派積極的形象,讓被害人放下戒心與被告獨處,再利用機會對被害人為強制性交的行為。
尤其過程中又以要跟被害人交往、給演藝圈的工作機會以及人脈資源等等的甜言蜜語來安撫被害人,逞慾之後再藉口忙碌,對被害人避不見面。
合議庭認為,秦偉欠缺對於女性身體自主權的尊重,審酌秦犯後否認強制性交犯行,在偵審過程中又說不知被害人為何,且又指被害人的存在是因有人發動群攻等等言論,足見他毫無悔悟之心,犯後態度不佳,所以就秦偉所犯3個強制性交罪各判處有期徒刑4年,應執行有期徒刑8年。

看這些話題的相關文章:

This bapok is also the co-host of a popular variety show focussing on the supernatural and paranormal realms. Thought he has the wholesome look of a good boy! I was wrong. :thumbsdown:

All the inmates will get a new Bapok anus to fuck for next 8 years! Huat Ah!

I thought u talking about this ex-Mediacorpse actor - Qin Wei!

Youthful Ex-Ch 8 Star Jason Oh Has A 24-Year-Old Daughter With Ex-Wife & 5-Year-Old Son With Girlfriend
  • yip-jieying--1-.jpg
BY YIP JIEYING
09 DEC 2017 09:00
UPDATED 09 DEC 2017 12:10
SHARE TWEET SEND
cy--9519.jpg

Jason with his daughter Vanessa

“Aiyoh, you didn’t change at all!” shrieks Jin Yinji when she bumps into former actor Jason Oh (aka Qin Wei to folks who know him by his Chinese name) at Mediacorp’s wardrobe unit.

The veteran actress grabs him by the shoulders and examines him like a critical mother-in-law, which is a pretty normal reaction considering that most folks haven’t seen Jason Oh (even on the small screen) in at least five years.

If his name sounds familiar, that’s ’cos you had seen him acting in Ch 8 dramas such as 2011's Secret Garden, 1999’s Wok of Life and, of course, 1995’s The Dragons Five.

The drama about five dashing policemen was the ’90s equivalent of our current Eight Dukes and it comprised of Jason, Thomas Ong, Andrew Seow, Raymond Yong and Henry Tee.

On the surface, it seems like nothing has changed for Jason. He’s still acting (his next drama is Ch 8’s Fifty and Fabulous, for which he's doing the fitting for his character when we meet him for this interview).

He’s also 50 and fabulous. While some stars had fought and lost the fight with middle-aged flab, Jason still has his wholesome good looks. “I think my appearance has changed lah, maybe Jin [Yinji]-jie is just being polite!” he tells us modestly. “I think it’s important to eat healthy and stay positive.”

Which is why it came as a shock when the famously boyish Jason reveals that he had brought his 24-year-old daughter, Vanessa Oh, to Mediacorp today.

What? A 24-year-old daughter?

“She’s doing some screen tests for dramas,” he says. “She expressed an interest in acting, so I called up some friends in the drama unit and asked if they’re looking for [an actress] for their shows. I’m lucky that they want to take a chance on her! She went for a couple of screen tests and auditions for some Ch 5 and Ch 8 shows.”

Oh, and after leaving Mediacorp in the early Noughties, Jason also briefly became a monk, and now has a career as a full-time artist sharing his works on his Instagram page @jason_qinwei. “Whenever I feel like taking a break from painting, I go back to acting. I also did some short films in China over the years,” he says.

Whattt?

8 DAYS: Not many people know that you have a daughter who’s an adult now.
JASON OH: Yes, she’s my daughter with my ex-wife. She lives with her mother, so I don’t see her that often, only during Chinese New Year and other special occasions. But we’re still close lah. She’s my child after all!

She worked for some [theatre] productions and acted in some short films after graduating from school. I’m not sure what she studied, but it has something to do with theatre. Since she’s interested in acting, I thought it’d be good for her to explore that field more.

Honestly, I’m not really keen on the idea of her being an actress ’cos showbiz can be very tough. But young people are playful and curious, so I should let her try what she wants to do.

Have you remarried since?
No, I’m ‘married’ to my art! (Guffaws) I don’t think about [having a thriving love life], it’s passé. Marriage is not a priority for me. But I’m attached lah. I’ve been with my partner for over a decade now. She also works in the arts, and we have a 5-year-old son. We’re not like the typical couple. We prefer to focus on our art.

Speaking of art, tell us more about your painting career.
Painting is my main job now. I started doing it seven years ago, and occasionally go back to acting to take a breather ’cos I’m cooped up in my studio all day! I’d isolate myself so I can immerse in painting, usually from 8am to 5pm every day. It’s a full-time thing.

I don’t do commissions, but I [earn an income] from private collectors buying my paintings. A collector just bought five of my paintings at one go the other day. I paint mostly clowns, ’cos [my artistic theme is] 'Life’s a Joke'.

Each of my painting usually sells for about $6,000. But it’s considered cheap! Some of my artist friends can command $100k to $200k for their paintings. I do contemporary art, so I hope my paintings don’t increase in value only after I die (guffaws).

I have been interested in art since young. As a teenager I used to do part-time work painting movie posters for cinemas, back when posters were still hand-painted. Acting is a good way of expressing yourself, but you have to stick to a script. Painting is more fun. I derive more creative satisfaction from being both the ‘director’ and ‘actor’ for my artwork.

Interestingly, you’re 50 and playing a 50-year-old businessman with a much younger mistress in Fifty and Fabulous.
It’s a challenging role. I have a few love scenes with my co-star [played by newbie Denise Camillia Tan], and some scenes require me to swim and flash my bod (laughs). But it’s not awkward for me lah. As an actor, I have already done all these things. My partner doesn’t mind the love scenes since it’s for work.

In 1995, you did an interview with 8 DAYS where you said that you could not imagine being in your 50s. Here you are!
(Guffaws) Wow, did I really say that? I enjoy where I am in life right now. I have matured over the years and can think better for myself now. I wouldn’t go back to my younger days for anything. I’d have to relive my struggles and the heartache from break-ups. I channel this newfound maturity through my art now!

Fifty and Fabulous airs in June 2018.

clown.png

Here's a gallery of Jason's art work. "I painted this king as a clown 'cos we aren't necessarily happier even when we have power and riches," says the full-time artist of this painting.

family.png

"This painting represents how everyone is always anchored by some form of commitment."

woman.png

"People say pretty girls don’t need to go to school ’cos they already have an advantage in life. But looks aren’t everything!"

wolves.png

"When I made this, I was reminded of my younger days and how we sometimes have to protect ourselves from cunning wolves."

religion.png

"I got very interested in theology for a while, and painted this.