• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(GPGT)Former Chiobu now look like auntie Liao! Can act as Mother Liao! Guess who?

Johnrambo

Picture taken from Elvin Ng Instagram! Now look like can act as mother in new drama! Last time remember look young run bikini in Orchard road in her past drama. Sg celeb nv maintain meh? Lin Zhi ling 40 plus year old still young. So is other hk celebs. actress nv invest in sk-ii or sisley meh?

back in 2008

1549957858189.png

now (10 years later)

1549957872676.png

Party gals tend to age very fast. Junk food, smoking, boozing, little sleep, casual sex.

Even the best cosmetics can't mask the effects of their havoc lifestyle.

Picture taken from Elvin Ng Instagram! Now look like can act as mother in new drama! Last time remember look young run bikini in Orchard road in her past drama. Sg celeb nv maintain meh? Lin Zhi ling 40 plus year old still young. So is other hk celebs. actress nv invest in sk-ii or sisley meh?

back in 2008

View attachment 53750

now (10 years later)

View attachment 53751
Now is 2019 bro. Ten years even my puppies has puppies loh! :laugh:

She's telling you how deep her cb can take it.
Her fuckup face looks like she got fucked the night before, and this is breakfast at the hotel, no time to makeup.

I think it's important to actually get a girl and teach her how to appreciate sex if she does not. Know how. Man has to take the lead.

Anyway if the girl likes ONS and I think she's already a old henor old hand at it.