• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GPGT] Check out this super kiasi woman who wore 10 surgical masks in public.

micromachine

Lieutenant General
4t7m3rZ.png

https://tinyurI.com/vmb5tln

Gues the race n religion of the perp? I say its fuckein as only they are that Kaisee. N how to breath like tat? Suffocate to death mors likely. No need to worry about the virus

Just like condoms, put on more for extra protection.

I was at Chinatown and I saw many people wearing masks, sometimes the entire family. Ang mohs, ah nehs and nihonjins were wearing masks. Security guards were wearing masks.

Those selling masks, you can huat quite a bit for a while. Extra masks export to the Tiongs in China. :cool:

Just like condoms, put on more for extra protection.

I was at Chinatown and I saw many people wearing masks, sometimes the entire family. Ang mohs, ah nehs and nihonjins were wearing masks. Security guards were wearing masks.

Those selling masks, you can huat quite a bit for a while. Extra masks export to the Tiongs in China. :cool:
Siao ah! You still go crowded places that are infested with commie chinks! :eek:

KNN from this can know rast time when her bf/husband fuck her for first time sure been asked to wear 6.9 condom KNN

Ignorant fools are everywhere. It’s really shameful to be a sinkie
How you know is sinkie? LHL said Singapore is no longer a place just for Sinkie and he welcomed everyone to screw this country. Besides, I wonder how this woman managed to breath? Thru her cunt or what.