• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got You!

Leongsam and non-deceptive moderators (i.e. Raiders, joetys, peppertail Big Sexy), please give me some leeway.

The fucking bastard manipulative bully scroobal posted "Got You!" to me as part of his bullying tactics.

"Got You" is also what scroobal's wife screamed as her vagina lips enveloped her young lover's penis. To indicate that his thick hard dick (unlike scroobal's) was safely trapped in her love nest.

Leongsam and non-deceptive moderators (i.e. Raiders, joetys, peppertail Big Sexy), please give me some leeway.

The fucking bastard manipulative bully scroobal posted "Got You!" to me as part of his bullying tactics.

"Got You" is also what scroobal's wife screamed as her vagina lips enveloped her young lover's penis. To indicate that his thick hard dick (unlike scroobal's) was safely trapped in her love nest.

You really are a twit. The most effective revenge is to put a person on your "ignore" list. Nothing is more infuriating than getting no response.

Once again, I'm warning you to cut the adult xxx content of your posts or I'll be forced to take action.

You really are a twit. The most effective revenge is to put a person on your "ignore" list. Nothing is more infuriating than getting no response.

Once again, I'm warning you to cut the adult xxx content of your posts or I'll be forced to take action.

Duly noted.

I thought it was more funny than xxx or insulting actually.

You know, after it's clasped tightly than scream "Got You!" Like what her hubby screams when he wants to bully others.

Besides Leongsam, there're other members who can bitch-slap Scroobal and still tell him "got you" in the face.

when anybody resorts to "got you", it means a face-saving tap-out. he either gets an arm-bar or a choke, and the fight is over. it's not a gentleman's way of saying "i lose", but a sore loser who just got busted and pwn'ed so badly in front of the audience that the only two words that creep out is a less vulgar "f*ck you!" :D

I still dun get the pre-occupation here with Scroobal. Dude has a propensity to lie and tell half-truths.

He is a sinkie , what do you expect... only sinkie behaves like this.

small little things like this can make you snap?

very unstable leh you need to go see a shrink.

Clasped so tightly and snugly. When it's clasped, she screams "Got You!".

Nabez, I thought at least Debonerman would like this. Very telling. Hmmmmmmmmmm....................

Clasped so tightly and snugly. When it's clasped, she screams "Got You!".

Nabez, I thought at least Debonerman would like this. Very telling. Hmmmmmmmmmm....................

I am still here lah......I know what is in your head now........You remember my short war with that fucker over londontrader?.......I am just flabbergasted that you had blown up the way I did....The fucker is not worth losing it........

By the way I am recovering from AID...help me keep that virus away, can?:o

I am still here lah......I know what is in your head now........You remember my short war with that fucker over londontrader?.......I am just flabbergasted that you had blown up the way I did....The fucker is not worth losing it........

That fucker is far worse a person than your supposed nemesis Alamaking will ever be. The latter is at most a little silly and annoying at times.
That fucker scroobal is a manipulative bullying sonofabitch motherfucker.

Lucky you never say "I know whose is in your head now", otherwise I sure blow up at you............... LOL LOL.............

By the way I am recovering from AID...help me keep that virus away, can?:o

You should go and fuck scroobal first in the ass, remember to whip him acrimoniously as you fuck him and keep shouting "Got You!".