• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news police report filed against thief stealing photos

Police better charge him under Protection from harassment act if not animals will soon be stealing photos and labeling woman Sohai as if it’s their right.

Anyway guess the nationality and dialect of people calling woman sohai? Ya only Xia suay Malaysians and Cantonese use sohai on women. Me a virgin also kena bullied and harassed a chow hai sohai 小三 and prostitute by Malaysians and of course sinkie traitor dogs

D1912A3E-58C8-4CC4-9094-F23C63A0C606.jpeg

I specially go google on this fuckwarezone thread and so many people there saying finally can sleep well tonight. WHY? Looks like many shameless thieves love to hao lian on their theft of my photos. Errr only your mother wife daughters are 小三 prostitute and sohai

Lol.... take these type of pics, still share around and pawn onself. Surely he ranks right alongside Mr Bak Kut Teh and Mr Roti Prata in terms of stupidity!

I specially go google on this fuckwarezone thread and so many people there saying finally can sleep well tonight. WHY? Looks like many shameless thieves love to hao lian on their theft of my photos. Errr only your mother wife daughters are 小三 prostitute and sohai
I am the victim of 网络暴力 internet violence by fucking Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs . Police do charge all these Xia suay human pests under POHA if not these animals think it is their right to steal women photos and justify with slut accusations

A3A6D081-993C-4F63-8CC0-31F1D3648853.jpeg
BAFA9714-03CA-457C-877F-557543863D4D.jpeg
04ED86AB-BCEC-458D-B074-A79F2AF598AE.jpeg

Police better charge him under Protection from harassment act if not animals will soon be stealing photos and labeling woman Sohai as if it’s their right.

Anyway guess the nationality and dialect of people calling woman sohai? Ya only Xia suay Malaysians and Cantonese use sohai on women. Me a virgin also kena bullied and harassed a chow hai sohai 小三 and prostitute by Malaysians and of course sinkie traitor dogs
Oh ya not just I said that but many in fuckwarezone said sinkies don’t use sohai only jiuhukia use sohai and true enough I have never heard of such insult of hai until I went to jb.

Did this animal study in Chinese school in Malaysia learning 仁义道德 礼义廉耻 儒家思想?
Steal photos to win, insult woman sohai 小三 prostitute to win are all proud acts of Malaysians and Indians. And this is a fact based on what happened to me and these women. Not an opinion. Until now I got Malaysian Indian and chinese sons of whores @Bad New Brown @bart12 @Valium @sweetiepie etc viciously attacking me as slut whore mistress non stop.

Did this animal study in Chinese school in Malaysia learning 仁义道德 礼义廉耻 儒家思想?
Seriously I have not seen a single shred of 仁义道德 礼义廉耻 in practice. All I see is people steal my photos to win, steal my garden view to plant vegetables, steal my peace to keep barking dogs locked up for long hours and when I fight them on this invariably they will use smearing me slut whore mistress 网路暴力 to all my neighbors to everyone in the world to win. And then you will see Sinkie traitor dogs supporting these Malaysian snakes saying errr 三小

A virgin is 小三. That’s the terror of 网路暴力 Internet violence indeed

If like that don’t charge under POHA then the law is useless.