• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news: Even the Ah tiongs knows that Singapore is crumbling.

Ash007

I had this chat with this Ah tiong couple yesterday and the topic turned to me coming from Singapore. The wife asked why didn't I stayed in Singapore since its such a "fantastic" place. Suddenly the husband said how he has friends there and said how cramp, and bad things are in Singapore. So, even the Ah tiongs knows that Singapore is over cramped and are starting to advise their compatriots not to come here. I predict, in a couple of years time the Ah tiong population to Singapore would be reduced. So good news to all the Singaporean complaining about FTs.

siao liao .. ah tiongs reduce , ah nehs will increase ..

Don't forget the pinoy also hor. But it looks likely that Singapore may look to be an undesirable for them in the future.

siao liao .. ah tiongs reduce , ah nehs will increase ..

What they worry most is the anti FT sentiments, this is the only thing that stand between our and PAP's open leg policy.

We welcome talent, we welcome workers here to make a decent living.

We do not welcome pap sponsored scholars who come and go depriving our local kids
We do not welcome foreign HR who hire their own kind
We don't need PMET because they are cheaper

We should identify the root cause - PAP

Don't forget the pinoy also hor. But it looks likely that Singapore may look to be an undesirable for them in the future.

My ah Tiong and Mei Mei colleagues all pack bag
and go back prc. They say Sg from far nice to look at
but after come here realised ...up lori.

They paid human traf..oops(agents) SGD 5 - 7K
for 2 year contract, promised a lot of O.T. but due to
electronics slump now only eat roti with meagre Sgd900 pay.

They say now take home pay also similar to what they get back home.
Wasted their time and money.....Good job SG.
Not only we kena, Fts also slowly realized they are suckered.

I had this chat with this Ah tiong couple yesterday and the topic turned to me coming from Singapore. The wife asked why didn't I stayed in Singapore since its such a "fantastic" place. Suddenly the husband said how he has friends there and said how cramp, and bad things are in Singapore. So, even the Ah tiongs knows that Singapore is over cramped and are starting to advise their compatriots not to come here. I predict, in a couple of years time the Ah tiong population to Singapore would be reduced. So good news to all the Singaporean complaining about FTs.

I hope your prediction will comes true.. Not only the Ah Tiongs, but the number of Ah Nehs and Pinoys must also be reduced..

But must remember also that FTs from these 3 countries ( India, China, Pinoy Land) are used to living in a cramp enviroment back in their native countries, so overcrowding problem in Spore could be a familiar situation for them.. With the PAP aggresively opening the floodgate and together with the higher pay that they could be getting here, I just fear that more of these Foreign thrash will be interested in comin here.. But then again, I hope to be proven wrong in the future..

We are in a precarious situation.. This small island will be a living hell if it reaches the 6 million mark..

I had this chat with this Ah tiong couple yesterday and the topic turned to me coming from Singapore.

I was having a chat with this Ukrainian about Singapore and he thinks it's a great place. He's trying to move his extended family to sinkieland after he gets his citizenship.

Double post

Is a He or She?
Boss you going to recruit chicken from Ukraine?
Expending your whoring biz izzit?

I have nothing to do whatsoever with whoring.

But must remember also that FTs from these 3 countries ( India, China, Pinoy Land) are used to living in a cramp enviroment back in their native countries, so overcrowding problem in Spore could be a familiar situation for them.. With the PAP aggresively opening the floodgate and together with the higher pay that they could be getting here, I just fear that more of these Foreign thrash will be interested in comin here.. But then again, I hope to be proven wrong in the future...

As long as the PAP is in power you can be certain that costs in Spore will go up. Many from the 3rd world can put up with cramo conditions but how many can afford to live in Spore where price increases is the norm:confused:

We feel the cramp now but 20 years latter our kids lagi feel it :D

I agree with the Ukrainian that Singapore is a great place. Otherwise, billionaires like Jim Rogers and Eduardo Saverin wouldn't have moved here.

LKY Is A Great Man. PAP Is The Best!

I agree with the Ukrainian that Singapore is a great place. Otherwise, billionaires like Jim Rogers and Eduardo Saverin wouldn't have moved here.

LKY Is A Great Man. PAP Is The Best!

If you are rich, singapore is a good place. as it is safe

But what if you are poor ? The living cost is too high to survive.

sinkiepoor is a great place if you have $$$$ and means. You can get almost anything you want and quickly too.

But if you are struggling it could be frustrating.....things are getting expensive...and worse of all you see foreigners enjoying things that are beyond your

reach. Foreigners beating sinkies up and saying uncomplimentary things about them doesnt help too.

True, some companies in Singapore like Empirefoood are recruiting PMETs who can speak Ukrainian, get employed here, go back there to work.:o

Everything is relative, there will still be other AT to be conned.

I have an AT friend who became spg citizen more than ten years ago and he holds a phd, wife teacher. Early 2000, he told me he regretted because his peers who didn't leave prc are doing better than him. He and family looking to go Oz.

But as of then until now, ATs are still coming by the shitloads. More will still come to replace the enlightened ones.

As long as prostitue opens legs and lower the price, there will still be clients but quality of clients just goes down.

Yah, the PRC couple I talked to are pretty well to do. So I assume his friends would have been at the same level as him. I suppose there would still be a lot of ATs from the poorer, less educated region of china that would still come to Singapore.

Everything is relative, there will still be other AT to be conned.

I have an AT friend who became spg citizen more than ten years ago and he holds a phd, wife teacher. Early 2000, he told me he regretted because his peers who didn't leave prc are doing better than him. He and family looking to go Oz.

But as of then until now, ATs are still coming by the shitloads. More will still come to replace the enlightened ones.

As long as prostitue opens legs and lower the price, there will still be clients but quality of clients just goes down.

Just ask yourself these questions -

1) What will China be in the next 20 years? - Probably would have over taken US
2) What will India or Philippines be in the next 20 years? - Definitely still the same shit holes
3) Will the exchange rates between CNY and S$ still be 5:1 ? - Fat hope
4) Can you retire in Singapore at 50 (just like in China) ? - Probably retrench at 50 and swift your career path into the service industry like working for Mcdonald or Kopitiam till you retire into your coffin
5) Are working conditions and pay any better than in China? - Just go to a construction site, ask the workers and see the conditions that they live in
6) Costs of living? - no need to ask
7) If the average Sinkie is already drowning, will an average PRC do any better if they become SInkies too? - PRCs have eyes and ears too. They don't need a brain to tell them not to jump in if they already see people drowning in this pool of shit and crying for help

So expect more Ah Nehs, Pinoys and less PRCs in the near future..............

Imo, those who come are not short of the hypocritic communist ideologies, but are rejects who cannot get into party memberships due to other moral reasons even they are recommended, and fail the tea party. While others has some laundry to hang to dry. Very small minority of these are the ideal migrants.

Some forumers already written that the good cultured, polite and really intelligent ones would gladly give sinkieland a miss. They looked at the economics and geograhic factors, they already know leow.

Like I said before, those who really wants to make a foreign country their home, would gladly adopt the lifestyle and way of life of their new home. But we are having migrants who don't understand what they are getting into and yet wants to adopt it as their home:confused: We are getting migrants who have all the wrong motivations of being good citizens of a host country.

Yah, the PRC couple I talked to are pretty well to do. So I assume his friends would have been at the same level as him. I suppose there would still be a lot of ATs from the poorer, less educated region of china that would still come to Singapore.