• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goh Jin Hian, son of ex PM Goh Chok Tong 'chua-sai' in his pants after reading this news

gingerlyn

398563740_748796093958595_2722661327253771465_n.jpg

oliverlee

becos your father called people quitters, that's why you are so fucked up. Let's see how many months they will give you. ownself check ownself

millim6868

Cos he makan wrong ppl monies,lol,how come woody kept quiet,I tot he say no retrenchment in sg is surprising, how cone he never say not corruption he is surprised, he shoukd paid for his son wrong doing, or is is he cannot part with the obscene sum he got lol,karma ,hope his whole family died

millim6868

Lol, woody say no retrenchment he surprised, now he should say no corruption he surprised, karma,lol,same as ridout rd ,but Don understand why 60% sinkies still blur blur,lol,like city harvest case,lol