• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

God SB cream in your pants

wendychan

Last week I went to pasar Bella in turf city
Bought some salad and paid with my debit card
This week went back to the same stall, but didn't buy anything

Then the lady manning the stall says to me
Oh you cycle and you cycled from where to where... And added some words of praise

I asked her how she found out, she said she googled the name on my debit card

Wow so according to sick bastard mind, what did I do?

When u carry tales and are having a very big man discussion with my family, then maybe someone will say I use black magic to capture the sales assistant mind until she google me, then she can praise me, and I can get her pity... Right?

Because in yours sick bastard mine, if I get praised at all, then I bought the praise some how and that is so jealous for some people to hear

Wendy sorry I ask you this, did you wake up from wrong side of the bed? Anyway you're right also lots of time our privacy is bring violated simply through public info.

16jm2io.jpg

Wendy sorry I ask you this, did you wake up from wrong side of the bed? Anyway you're right also lots of time our privacy is bring violated simply through public info.

Uncle Joetys, can I ask if you landed on the wrong side of the bed two nights ago also? :D

Wendy,
I went to the same place and paid the same way..

today I went back, the lady shouted at me, she said "Fux you, don't come into my shop"
:o:o:o

Wendy,
I went to the same place and paid the same way..

today I went back, the lady shouted at me, she said "Fux you, don't come into my shop"
:o:o:o

i luckier than you than, maybe SHE got up on the worng side of SB

May I ask where I can buy a bed? It must be the type with 2 right sides. :D

just an asshole who gets his kicks from its "i know if all" BS

Ok ok ok I think I know what's happening liao after reading the rest of the posts here.

Anyway

Raiders two nights ago its not I woke up from wrong side, I've had enough! I thought you're gonna zap me infract me or violate me I was prepared.

jw5 mai suan leh where got two right side bed?

Aiyoh, poor you

When I was briefly rich - a few weeks - I checked into a classy hotel room, and later the hotel staff Googled and found my details

Lots of stalker in this world

And no, I'm not Michael Palm, although I am just as hansome, but a bit overweight

Aiyoh, poor you

When I was briefly rich - a few weeks - I checked into a classy hotel room, and later the hotel staff Googled and found my details

Lots of stalker in this world

And no, I'm not Michael Palm, although I am just as hansome, but a bit overweight

Hope u paid yr room bill