• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Go Choke Thong says....

dunbluffme

When I visited Brussells, the lady is the cashier, the sales person, the boss, the promoter, etc.... It was One person serving Many Customers.....

In Singapore it is Many People serving One customer.....

Ok lor...i urge Community Leaders hor...during Community Events hor....all sleep at home....just delegate 1 Grassroot Leader to attend to many MPs can leow....kekekekekekeeeee...

Otherwise very not efficient.....not productive.....

dunbluffme

It's been many weeks leow la.. Now then u saw my Avatar...

Wanna make this into a T-shirt or not? Maybe sell to Low Thia Khiang or Silvia Lim lor...

Let children wear them also good...

One T-shirt sell to Many Many people...

fuck man dunbluffme your avatar is hilarious.

lancerglxi

When I visited Brussells, the lady is the cashier, the sales person, the boss, the promoter, etc.... It was One person serving Many Customers.....

In Singapore it is Many People serving One customer.....

Ok lor...i urge Community Leaders hor...during Community Events hor....all sleep at home....just delegate 1 Grassroot Leader to attend to many MPs can leow....kekekekekekeeeee...

Otherwise very not efficient.....not productive.....

Any relations to the population vs 84 MPs.......one too many?

He should go and count how many ministars there are in the pm's office.

dunbluffme

actually they need no minister at all...they only need ONE person and it is enough leow....

if u can recall, ever since LHL took over the helm, he started implementing policies which require GOV servants to pay for this and that....he took away all the privileges and incentives GOV servants once had during LKY's time...

GOV servants got their promotion every few years and pay rise automatically year by year and seniority then counts alot and you were well respected because of your years of experience.

BUT ever since LHL took over, he scrapped all these.

Everything becomes 'performance'-driven which if u look around are $-driven actually.....

It all started when he wanted experienced RC chairmen (lao jiao) to step down to make way for the younger grassroot leaders.

Then he implemented policies in line with 'market' practices.

Hence we need to pay more.

Those key performers actually help to generate $$$ in order to 'qualify' for promotion.

All of a sudden, those experienced staff became useless and pay stagnated.

One of my friends who were promised $1-to-$1 baby bonus was shocked!!!

When the baby bonus was implemented, it was widely publicised that the GOV would give $1 to every $1 parents deposited into the baby bonus account.

Then suddenly when those who had deposited $6000 inside were told that 2007 onward, they can no longer cash out the $$$ le......

The money became some-what like CPF leow.....*^!$#

He should go and count how many ministars there are in the pm's office.