• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glorious mutton murtabak !

blackmondy

IMG_20210813_003950_1.jpg

Spare a thought for the animals that sacrificed their lives for that Murtabak.

I used to live very close to that eatery. But dont go there much. I not foodie lah. Haha

But from that photo can see.....not so easy to share lah.

The one blackmondy has already nicely cut into 4 sandwiches.
when it’s so crispy and crunchy it’s not meant to be shared. it’s supposed to be halal but i’m surprised they sell “luncheon meat murtabak”. i supposed the “luncheon meat” is not made from pork. ok, it’s confirmed the “luncheon meat” is made from chicken. this springleaf prata kitchen crew did it.
1628804573544.jpeg

The sheep are bred so that Chan can wear cotton.

I think he was referring to "sheeps" or "shyyps" maybe it is a new term for cotton plants grown in NZ?

I am not aware of a plural term for sheep.

His English must be A1 and A. So he was referring to something else we are too ignorant and stupid to be aware of. Very cheem one ok this Chan.

I think he was referring to "sheeps" or "shyyps" maybe it is a new term for cotton plants grown in NZ?

I am not aware of a plural term for sheep.

His English must be A1 and A. So he was referring to something else we are too ignorant and stupid to be aware of. Very cheem one ok this Chan.
yalor, he’s conditioned to think of sinkie “sheep” at all times. and how to squeeze and fleece sinkie sheep out of everything from cotton to crypto.

I went to listen again and again and again.....

I think Chan was saying "shits".

Heart attack on a plate but I am loving it! :biggrin:
You @Cottonmouth clone self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?