• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

glockman small 3 gave him silent treatment. glockman buaysong cos no sex tell her to break up with him! solid alpha male! good job!!!

kaninabuchaojibye

The conversation started off with the man asking his girlfriend about the silent treatment that he received from her. Apparently, the reason for that was because the boyfriend demanded sex from the woman in return for paying her bills.

The man even said that the woman does not have anything other than sex to be offered in the relationship. He even threatens to break up with the woman and see how she would survive with him paying her bills.

https://singaporeuncensored.com/man-feels-i...pays-her-bills/

user posted image

Sinkie man who is hopeless! This type should just PCC forever.

Oh dear. That what son in law told daughter dearest @ginfreely too because he divorced her. He said she's good for nothing if she is not doing the deed.

In the end, my poor daughter went mad, organized a gangbang in India, slept with half of India. Hone her bed skills and she's so famous now. So proud of her. :laugh:

The conversation started off with the man asking his girlfriend about the silent treatment that he received from her. Apparently, the reason for that was because the boyfriend demanded sex from the woman in return for paying her bills.

The man even said that the woman does not have anything other than sex to be offered in the relationship. He even threatens to break up with the woman and see how she would survive with him paying her bills.

https://singaporeuncensored.com/man-feels-i...pays-her-bills/

user posted image
Yes, I am an exemplary alpha male. Fuck and dump is my style. :sneaky:

kumgong guy shld just tell her, "ok lor then i go geylang fuck chicken, song bo?

then the girl can reply, "ok lor then i go and be a chicken, song bo?

Oh dear. That what son in law told daughter dearest @ginfreely too because he divorced her. He said she's good for nothing if she is not doing the deed.

In the end, my poor daughter went mad, organized a gangbang in India, slept with half of India. Hone her bed skills and she's so famous now. So proud of her. :laugh:

but your dotter still got many indian bfs who visit her public toilet

This is the classic case of a beta or even a gamma male.

Real alpha males don't need to talk so much crap. And they don't need to volunteer to pay for the gals' crap either in order to have a happy sex life.

This guy is essentially trying to pay for sex and demand recompense when it was not offered. This is the exact opposite of an alpha male's conduct.

It's simple. If both don't see synergy and expectations are being full filled, just treat each other as fuck.buddy and move on.

i can never understand why a girl allow herself to be used as a sex slave

coz the guy paying her rent mah, quite good deal hor, rent in exchange for sio gan, its a win win for her, her cheebye also song, donno why she must act atas, knn if atas then dont ask guy pay rent lah, go stay in public toilet, can be co tenant with lau gin, just partition the toilet cubicle can liao

Both parties should just go their separate ways and move on lah. Arguments over sex and money ain't worth it.

that wont happen, both wayang only...the guy cock still itchy and the girl still need to pay rent