• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Giving longer rope to USA brown nosers to go dangle themselves from nearest lamp post

superpower

Giving longer rope to USA brown nosers to go dangle themselves from nearest lamp post
Your post is wasted la. The American cocksuckers here still have their heads in the sand - thinking that US is still leading technological race and Tiongland is still backward and stuck in the mode of copying and reverse engineering. Complete denial on par with that of the flat-earthers.

LaoTze

Your post is wasted la. The American cocksuckers here still have their heads in the sand - thinking that US is still leading technological race and Tiongland is still backward and stuck in the mode of copying and reverse engineering. Complete denial on par with that of the flat-earthers.
kamala-harris-laughing.gif

k1976

If we dun understand what our competitiors are capable of...we risk of repeatung Qing Dynasty mistake...except this time our next gen may not have a chance at all

LaoTze

ANY TIME ANGMOH THINK THEY DUA KEE AND WANNA TANGO

Navy SEAL Explains Chinese Military Power could Destroy the US​

giphy.gif

k1976

ANY TIME ANGMOH THINK THEY DUA KEE AND WANNA TANGO

Navy SEAL Explains Chinese Military Power could Destroy the US​

giphy.gif
If u can do secret tricks, keep it low key
Never alert your enemy, so that u hold the edge of suprise in the battle.
1000029488.jpg

打草可以惊蛇ohalala

LaoTze

If u can do secret tricks, keep it low key
Never alert your enemy, so that u hold the edge of suprise in the battle.

打草可以惊蛇ohalala

laughing-hysterically.gif

You dont need to worry for China

China got lots more stuff than what is currently available even to spies for Murica and their brown nosers

When the time cums

Those surprises will be revealed to hosannas and palm leaves waving

and lots lots of tears from Murica and their brown nosers

k1976

laughing-hysterically.gif

You dont need to worry for China

China got lots more stuff than what is currently available even to spies for Murica and their brown nosers

When the time cums

Those surprises will be revealed to hosannas and palm leaves waving

and lots lots of tears from Murica and their brown nosers
U under estimate amdk liao

bigozt

We Sinkies brown nose neither stuper power. You are the Communist and either deport yourself back to Tiong land or ISD shall have tea with you.

k1976

We Sinkies brown nose neither stuper power. You are the Communist and either deport yourself back to Tiong land or ISD shall have tea with you.
No worries, we let hao lian speak their intention first

Their handlers will handle them automatically for 一路顺风one road good walk trip :smile:

k1976

The CRU will use noise sensors to collect objective evidence on the direction, timing and intensity of the noise.
IMG_3532.jpg

The noise sensor that will be used for any disputes among neighbours, on Aug 12, 2024. (Photo: CNA/Ili Nadhirah Mansor