• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Girl receive small nehneh chicken at Nene Chicken

Cottonmouth

Diners use phone and tissue packet to measure 'small' chicken at fast food restaurant​

photo_librarySee 32 More Photoschevron_rightchevron_left

Cherlynn Ngmail

Posted on 22 June 2022 | 27,802 views | 23 comments
Submitted by Stomper Ginny

This story was submitted via Facebook. Click here to join our Facebook page.

Prices of food, electricity and gas continue to rise in Singapore. Chicken, in particular, has been a point of contention ever since Malaysia's export ban kicked in on June 1.
And while you might be paying more for food now, some consumers have found that they are not always getting bang for their buck.
Stomper Ginny visited Nene Chicken at Our Tampines Hub on Tuesday evening (June 21) and was disappointed by how small her chicken was.
She had ordered a two-piece chicken meal and a three-piece chicken meal for a total of $28.80.
Ginny said: "The chicken shortage is real?!?!?!
"Nene Chicken's chicken parts are so SMALL! The chickens haven't grow up yet."
288162805_577968207070642_7045121873601626914_n.jpg

Ginny also shared photos showing her and her companion measuring the size of the chicken parts with a mobile phone and a wet tissue packet.
She added: "I gave feedback to the restaurant immediately when I got my food, but was told by staff that there is nothing they can do."

That's why whatever few hundred of dollars PAP gives you as GST voucher is going to be lesser in value soon. :roflmao:

Same ,u see rent go up ,their food become smaller portions,lol,all is a chain reaction but white clowns try to tell u food are expensive,knn,i think the white clowns are expensive to keep due to temasick lost alot investment now sinkies are the sponsors ,n sad is sinkies cannot decide when to bet ,only 1 joker gets to decide where to bet with our monies,won they reward themselves ,lost they also reward themselves, just that theist sinkies make up,lol,61% song with it,lol

Diners use phone and tissue packet to measure 'small' chicken at fast food restaurant​

photo_librarySee 32 More Photoschevron_rightchevron_left

Cherlynn Ngmail

Posted on 22 June 2022 | 27,802 views | 23 comments
Submitted by Stomper Ginny

This story was submitted via Facebook. Click here to join our Facebook page.

Prices of food, electricity and gas continue to rise in Singapore. Chicken, in particular, has been a point of contention ever since Malaysia's export ban kicked in on June 1.
And while you might be paying more for food now, some consumers have found that they are not always getting bang for their buck.
Stomper Ginny visited Nene Chicken at Our Tampines Hub on Tuesday evening (June 21) and was disappointed by how small her chicken was.
She had ordered a two-piece chicken meal and a three-piece chicken meal for a total of $28.80.
Ginny said: "The chicken shortage is real?!?!?!
"Nene Chicken's chicken parts are so SMALL! The chickens haven't grow up yet."
288162805_577968207070642_7045121873601626914_n.jpg

Ginny also shared photos showing her and her companion measuring the size of the chicken parts with a mobile phone and a wet tissue packet.
She added: "I gave feedback to the restaurant immediately when I got my food, but was told by staff that there is nothing they can do."
Stomper ginny? Neh neh chicken ? :eek:
Sure get complaints no ?
Or gansiokbin extended from St forum to stomp ?

Price increase, quantity decrease or quality decrease.

Daft and gluttonous Sinkies, please choose wisely. :cool:

I believe jiu hu can only supply live ayam kampung,, which is smaller but meat is tougher

not for no reason did keyshore mahboobani discuss if stinkypura can survive. of coz he'd provide a very diplomatic answer, paint a rosy picture
the fact that this question appeared in popular conscience quite a lot is no coincidence after all

stinkypura just too small to survive, therefore it must depend on bigger powers for survival

told you folks before population matters. and population obviously need land you cant squeeze 100 million people in stinkypura or hong kong.

but certainly big and empty countries like iran egypt saudi libya algeria sudan kazakhstan aussies etc got plenty of land to house a couple of billion more people, only if you know how to do it

Any Pinoys complaining about smaller pagpag chicken serving size?

chicken also KPKB, want to have bigger piece, then pay more bitch