• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely -- What an honor

Sikodolaukazzz

Can I oso have a separate home here in this forum.
Then I can introduce all my fellow villagers and people from other villages by Lake Victoria Uganda to come and entertain you guys.

Wtf I busy no login for one day only I kena sore losers that can’t debate but use defamation crimes to win woman gang up to remove me from main section. That’s unjust the world is yikes

Now people should know why I fight office bully slut in bed calling others slut kt latha and get fired by evil ingrate boss.

IMG_6059.jpeg

You are a certified siao lang that we have to visit you in imh room LOL

Go everywhere also got problem.
Of course she is the problem or else become whole world got problem, doesn't make sense at all.
Only she 死不要脸的 slut whore refuse to admit.
Cum siao lang
According to your SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF CANTONESE DOG SON OF PROSTITUTE MOUTH. AND SELF ADMITTED PEDO THAT LIKES TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND. AND SELF ADMITTED JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS PUI!

And of course you lazy idle Cantonese dog son of chicken @dirtywoman are stealing company time to engage me do evil to bully woman as slut whore mistress yikes another thief that take salary don’t work steal company time to do evil while your victim of crime got to spend own time to fight bullies
And I said in 2025 I am the driver and won’t be stupid to reply to Cantonese dogs sons of chickens repeated lies of me. So enough said Cantonese dogs sons of chicken don’t steal time do evil Pui 犯罪不用本钱then accuse your victim of crimes lunatic so poor upbringing ill bred dogs Pui!