• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Get fed at Mew Mew Cafe for RM76..lol

This eunuch siao kia k1976 disturb your thread and call lady as whores.
that guy always pretend to be workers party supporter but he is actually a papib here to disrupt by posting irrelevant posts in other people's thread. very disgusting person. no moral values.

Let blanket this bastard dog.

This sort of character got a lot at workplace. They actually from the other side but pretend to be on this side. Very cunning type. Then they will try to disrupt our side by slowly putting in 洗脑 motherhood rubbish....very very shady character type, worse than those who openly declare that they are from the other side. At least those have some moral values left in them...
Well said! :thumbsup:
If I can give a thousand like ....I will give

This reminds me of the No Hands Restaurant in Bangkok, but that place is more sleazy.

During the 90s, after the end of the machine tool exhibition, we went for happy hours, together with our Japanese salespersons. The girl will feed to you and you don't need to use your hands. Your hands will be busy doing something else: touching the girl feeding you. Knowing the tiko character of the Japanese, one of them was busy roaming the top and bottom of the girl with his hands.

The best part was another Japanese challenged the girl saying that if she dares to strip, he'll do it there and then, in front with her. Probably she was already slightly drunk and she did as told. The Japanese chickened out and immediately rushed himself to the toilet. We all had a good laugh.

malaysia boleh. first the pat doggie cafes, now someone pats your dickie cafe. I am sure they have some small rooms for rent at the back of the cafe. Just need to ask.

KNN, you seem to be describing my ex-mentor. She also pretended to be oppie, only to be exposed by John Lone @sbfuncle