• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Georgy and Labia Lips Lim Hwee Hua to be PAP voices of reform woh!

Debonerman

That's what George Yeo said! Front page...Shit Times! He p;edged if he and his team were re-elected, they would be the "voices of reform in Cabinet and Parliament." What the fuck!

Even if Georgy Yeo and his team wins, it will be by a narrow margin! Yeah that will give them enough brownie power points to do the job!

Fucking George trying to do a number on the voters. Fucking botak!:oIo:

steffychun

That's what George Yeo said! Front page...Shit Times! He p;edged if he and his team were re-elected, they would be the "voices of reform in Cabinet and Parliament." What the fuck!

Even if Georgy Yeo and his team wins, it will be by a narrow margin! Yeah that will give them enough brownie power points to do the job!

Fucking George trying to do a number on the voters. Fucking botak!:oIo:

NCMP George Yeo!

Debonerman

Georgy Yeo! The reason you nearly lost Aljunied 5 years ago was that you were never around, always jetting to far off places on working holidays. What have you done in the last 5 years? You were sleeping! On auto pilot in the care of the welfare of Aljunied Constituency!

You were still sleeping when youtube was launched on the internet. You fuckers never bothered to listen. We were all farting right?

Yeah we are going to fart you out of Aljunied!

Vote them out! They slept on the job!

Over to you scroobal and nexus or whatever.:oIo:

evisionary

20110505.142521_george.jpg

Will he be smiling on late evening of 7 May 2011?

HTOLAS

Others who promised reform - Mubarak, Ben Ali, Saleh (Yemen), Gaddafi, Assad (Syria). Now I'm worried.

That's what George Yeo said! Front page...Shit Times! He p;edged if he and his team were re-elected, they would be the "voices of reform in Cabinet and Parliament." ...
toking rubbish! ... 4 ze past 4 yrs, wen he was erected, he din voice any reform ... now, he scare he lose, he say he wil b voice of reform ...

he can go against ah loon meh? ... dun 4get, ah loon wanted gambling den, tis burger said dunwan, but in ze n, he oso guai-guai gave way 2 ah loon ...

now, he said reform ... reform wat? ... wat voice of reform? ... utter nonsense! ... :mad:

I am hearing PAP voices in my head, their 'gong ko chia' come 9 times a day, from 8am in the morning to 10pm, I need to see doctor Ang Yong Guan to have a session with me.:biggrin: