• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

General Election is a waste of time and money in Sinkapore !!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Stupid majority never ask what benefits they get from Suzchou Ind Park and upcoming Tianjin project .

So what if sinkapore is number one in everything according to some jokers or por lumbars ? Do the good things trigger down to the common local peasants ?

Who are ones being fed so fat that they only think about how they can make their white attire looks sexier ?

Do the stupid majority understand that job culture is killing their posterity and where are their young going to live when HDB beehives are so expensive ? Who make the resale flats sound like gold-plated palaces? Locals or aliens ?? COV small ? hahahaha....hello, 20k leh.......

Third bridge to Malaysia is the key to bring down the standard of living in sinkapore , did the stupid encourage ???

Instead of being a big Robert at China, why not invest in JB so local sinkaporeans may benefit ????

Of course lah, if JB booms, sinkpaore faked first- world economy will collapse like house of cards.

Do the stupid voters know that by 2020, local sinkaporeans will be bullied and cow to a small corner whimpering. That time, you want the Chees and gang also too late !!

Look at the so-called leaders, they are so occupied with their F1, NDP, AYG, OYG, etc. Why ? Did the stupid voters ever ask ?? Of course lah, if their monthly income can buy a 4-room HDB resale flat every month, how are they going to understand the sporns ?? Yes, go to comcare, go to spur, blah blah, but the problem is permanent. First world with billions and billions of reserves still need to hold CPF minimum sum, you see, how stupid are the voters ???

Then where is the country welfare after 50 years ???? CPF ?? Marina barrage? Casinos ??/ CPF also no enough to pay the HDB beehives!!
Now we call HDB beehives, next time is HDB antholes---getting smaller liao !! HDB is proud u know.

Stupid voters never ask---why squeeze local sinkaporeans into the sardine can when the demand is faked? Why kill the small island just like that.

Your son and daughters have degrees, so what ?? They have to fight with aliens to get jobs, and jobs never make them rich in sinkapore unless they can join the minitoot rank !!

Another thing, national service, come to work—must have meritocrazy, but got to war , local sons go to the frontline. WTF is that !
How many first-generation Ft citizens? No answer right?

You know the regular green men are rich people when you think about the 11- billion bill. Sinkapore can tahan a war ??? …., hahahahaha, cold war will kill us all in days. You will gawk at the Apaches and fuck your brains inside out .

Everything local sinkaporeans but the new sinkaporeans will call the shots soon.

Talk cannot finish one when comes to talking true cock……….

The mass stupidity will continue till NDP, F1, OYG………….and do the oppo parties really want this type of citizens ????
Election time must give some money to these morons then they vote for you and they want upgrading of their HDB beehives that not belong to them and pay for the upgrading, they think only PAP can do upgrading only. You see where got so stupid people in the world stupid until the brains are full of pigswill ???

It is not worth to fight for these morons. Let the so-called NMP thingies speak for them and let their MPs screw them deep.

I only pity the 34 % good people but no choice, they are the collateral damage, they can pray for divine retribution to befall on the familee and gang every day and hope for the best.

Oppo parties should boycott the next GE, they will waste their time because they are dealing with majority stupid voters.
Low IQ and low EQ majority people will never see things at the correct way, they only wake up when they see their coffins coming their way.

Hope is also gone even if the relic is up the lorry now, the madness and stupidity continues ………the huge FT army is waiting to vote for PAP, they got nothing to lose but everything to win. If sinkapore economy is gone case, their peesai citizenship can also throw away very fast .

Local-sinkaporrean sinkapore no more…….yesterday once more of the 70s and 80s will never come.

greed and power and fear have murdered sinkapore already, GE is just a Big joke.

jim007jimmyboy

GE is a joke cos old man have "tuned" election system (GRCs) to ensure PAP cont to hold onto power.

With GRC more than 50% is already walkover. These @ssfaces still got the cheek to declare clear "victory"..:oIo:

Singapore_GE_2006,_contested_seats.png

PAP is filthy bastards!

TeeKee

so if the govt. purely served corporate interests,

why is there a need for govt.?

tioh boh? LOL...