• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GCT promised upgrade your estate if he wins Hillview estate leh!!!

now Hillview estate was bull dozed and all voters dispersed .... I don't know what to say .....

So when GCT says Swiss standards for Sinagapore he means Swiss standards for his ministers only ... I don't know what to say .....

so how to trust PAP now !!!!!

Of course will be upgrade with the construction on going now. Is started already. Talk cock.

GCT say upgrade correct what. from hdb upgrade to condo. just that residents no more the same ones.

tell this to Potong Pasir and hougang voters to vote for PAP this time and if PAP wins they will get to upgrade to condos lah !!!

GCT say upgrade correct what. from hdb upgrade to condo. just that residents no more the same ones.