• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gay looking tracetogether token

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://tinyurI.com/y5rtqyvh

AKd6wst.png

Hmm... looks like they subcontracted the tokens to various manufacturers.

Mine is peach colour, compact and rectangular, looks like a miniature hard luggage case. The front of the token has a '+' cover that you can open up to remove the battery. Inside the token is a Murata coin cell battery (CR2477X).

https://www.murata.com/en-sg/products/productdetail?partno=CR2477X

And our tokens are different from those shown in the advertisements and propaganda material.

_113139985_tracetokens.jpg

online-200910_tracetogether-token-hyrie-and-hup.jpg

Remember tp take out battery so the fuckers cannot track you like an animal

Pap has said any tampering with the device amounts to a criminal offence.

Then if u dun have this device, there is no potential criminal offence. Singaporeans so brainwash to follow whatever there is to follow. They ask u to have something and if u break it, they will police on you. Then why have such a device with the potential to be charged.

In other countries, the people will tell the govt to go screw themselves if they want people to get this and yet charge them if they break it. Then don't have it. Prevent yourself for having additional unnecessary problem.

This trace together gadget, simi sai? I have not collected any. You guys collected already?

Collected but never take it outdoors. I also removed the battery.

I've seen ang moh brats wearing the token like a necklace.

Would love to see the PAP govt jail someone for 'tampering' with the token. Let's see if it's all bark or it has bite. :cool:

Then if u dun have this device, there is no potential criminal offence. Singaporeans so brainwash to follow whatever there is to follow. They ask u to have something and if u break it, they will police on you. Then why have such a device with the potential to be charged.

In other countries, the people will tell the govt to go screw themselves if they want people to get this and yet charge them if they break it. Then don't have it. Prevent yourself for having additional unnecessary problem.

Sinkieland's PAP govt is essentially a distilled version of China's CCP regime. One party bao gar liao, micromanage everything from cradle to the grave. Don't be afraid to admit if the shoe fits.

But the former insists on pretending to adhere to the Parliamentary system inherited from the Brit colonial masters. LOL. :roflmao:

By the way, Lee Hsien Loong mentioned that he will fuck off from politics once the pandemic is over, and let one of his '5G' clowns take over. Let's see if he keeps this promise. :wink:

shoooo tiong shoooo go back to china shooo!

How many years since has tuberculosis been eradicated yet? :sneaky:

his word is as reliable as my kar chng

stinkies are so homophobic. what does it mean? how tf does something "look" gay? wth

All straight guys have anti- gaydar installed in them. If you cant tell this is gay, you are fucking gay.