• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GARMENT MUST Stop InBreeding Of Business ONCE And FOR ALL. If Not Sure Die!!!!!!!!!!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

So often we all heard and see with own eyes how Garment "chio seng li" from within S'pore's business community. Do not compete with S'pore businessmen or towkays.

Even small business in Singapore like selling blankets also want to take business and do. WTF?

THIS MUST STOP.

Leave it to the REAL PRIVATE business people (NOT THE PSEUDO private business run by scholars and ex garment bs).

If not S'pore economy sure to mati.
We are currently only one step away from total ECONOMIC CALAMITY.

Now this.

Universal Studios to build theme park in S.Korea AFP - Tuesday, January 19Send IM Story Print

Universal Studios to build theme park in S.Korea
SEOUL (AFP) - – US film giant Universal Studios Tuesday signed a deal with South Korean partners to build its largest theme park in Asia at a cost of around three trillion won (2.67 billion dollars).

Universal Parks and Resorts and 14 South Korean partners, including Lotte Group and a subsidiary of steel giant POSCO, signed the framework agreement to develop the park at Hwaseong, by 2014.

The initial deal was announced in late 2007 but faced problems raising capital until retail and hotels group Lotte was persuaded to join the project.

Universal Studios also operates theme parks in Hollywood, Orlando in Florida and Japan, and a park on Singapore's Sentosa Island is nearing completion.

When completed, the South Korean resort, 40 kilometrs (25 miles) southwest of Seoul, will be larger in area than all four combined and will create more than 40,000 jobs, according to Kim Moon-Soo, governor of Gyeonggi province.

It aims to attract up to 15 million visitors every year, said Chung Chai-Kwan, president of US Resorts Asset Management Co, an agent for the project.

Lotte Asset Development will have a 26.7 percent stake, while POSCO's construction subsidiary POSCO E and C is the second largest shareholder with 24.4 percent.

Work is due to start early next year on the venue, which will include a water park, theme hotel, apartments, a golf course and other facilities.

Culture minister Yu In-Chon called it "a major opportunity to develop the national tourism industry".

Universal Parks and Resorts chairman and CEO Thomas Williams said he was very optimistic the resort would attract "a substantial segment" of the South Korean population as well as a growing number of Asian international tourists.

He said director Steven Spielberg, a creative consultant to Universal Parks and Resorts, is expected to take part in the Korea project.

"He already has a number of ideas that I think will contribute to making it quite unique and, in the spirit of differentiation, something that caters to an international crowd," Williams said

Re: GARMENT MUST Stop InBreeding Of Business ONCE And FOR ALL. If Not Sure Die!!!!!!!

this is the problem with Lee's PAP, he wants to own everythings and think he is Singapore and Singapore belong to him.

Re: GARMENT MUST Stop InBreeding Of Business ONCE And FOR ALL. If Not Sure Die!!!!!!!

this is the problem with Lee's PAP, he wants to own everythings and think he is Singapore and Singapore belong to him.

Absolute Control.
Only a fool would run a country this way.

Absolute Control.
Only a fool would run a country this way.

He is certainly not stupid, it is the Sinkies who are fools. I think using the description of "Despot" would be more apt.

And his son wants to have his own Gay Harem!:D

Thats why gays are MOST welcomed in high position of power.

So often we all heard and see with own eyes how Garment "chio seng li" from within S'pore's business community. Do not compete with S'pore businessmen or towkays.

Even small business in Singapore like selling blankets also want to take business and do. WTF?

Are you sure this is absurd..Garment where got set up biz to compete with private sector? You have any examples to back your claim? What selling blankets? :confused:

Just registered and in a hurry to post? Typical of the PAP IB. Or are you really a newbie? I suggest you search the forum threads or do we need to remind you of the Sear conflict of interest saga? And you need to learn how to quote messages properly. :D:D:D

Don't talk so much cock lah...can you just quote me 1 or 2 examples of Garment competing with private enterprises? And don't "remind" me of earlier threads, I am new can't you see? Another dumb fuck just yucking away :rolleyes:

he wants to own everythings and think he is Singapore and Singapore belong to him.

He DOES own everything.
He IS Singapore.
Singapore DOES belong to him.

Don't talk so much cock lah...can you just quote me 1 or 2 examples of Garment competing with private enterprises? And don't "remind" me of earlier threads, I am new can't you see? Another dumb fuck just yucking away :rolleyes:

I have proven my point, case closed. Now that the OA has just assed you, what are you going to do about it other than whining? :D:D:D

He has a point. The govt only steps in when they find that Singaporeans have not risen to the occasion.

I won't argue with the forum host who is a "PRO". :D Unfortunately their YPAP members have the "Get out of my uncaring elite face" attitude. :D

I won't argue with the forum host who is a "PRO". :D

WHAT A ASS LICKER :rolleyes::rolleyes: PHUI!! YOU MUST BE LIKE ONE OF THOSE THAT SUCK JAPANESE COCK DURING THE OCCUPATION..DISGRACE TO YR FOREFATHERS I MUST SAY.:rolleyes: :D:D

So i was right about you coming back to whine. :D :D You are indeed an obedient doggy, doggy. :D:D:D

:D:D:D