• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahmen no help poor family - dad limps, mum not educated and 2 kids retarded

cooleo

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/X8pFhknTlnQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/X8pFhknTlnQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

After watching this video, u will really understand one thing....

In Sinkapore, U DIE YOUR BIZ! GAHMEN's life still goes on....

She mentioned of being humiliated when trying to seek help from the govt. It is a very sad scene.

No offence to the agrieved, but why do they allow these people to procreate, when they know their problems. The same with the Kidney failure woman with now six children?

I definitely agree with you. Already cannot support themselves, bring other lives into the misery...haiz....i support euthanasia for these kind of ppl:oIo:

Not euthanasia...that is like sending them to Auschwitz...poor thing that they could not afford to go for amnio tests or they would have discover their genetic defects. Then again, when the 1st child was born abnormal, KKH should have counsel the couple from having another? They should have recommended ligation for the woman, etc.

But a limp is a hinderance, a famous limper had made it all the way from Weathly Road Detention camp to Johor.

:D

Not euthanasia...that is like sending them to Auschwitz...poor thing that they could not afford to go for amnio tests or they would have discover their genetic defects. Then again, when the 1st child was born abnormal, KKH should have counsel the couple from having another? They should have recommended ligation for the woman, etc.

But a limp is a hinderance, a famous limper had made it all the way from Weathly Road Detention camp to Johor.

:D

yah lor...bloody ppl know how to sextisfy their desires oni....nb.... shld castrate them:oIo:

it is not new for the so call warefare group humiliate poor peasant. i had cancel my one dollars for the jiby cdac, all those group r jia liao bee

bro, this is human being lust, very difficult to say, or infact no right or wrong.

yah lor...bloody ppl know how to sextisfy their desires oni....nb.... shld castrate them:oIo:

I personally have known a couple like that, the only difference is that, these people are professionals & have the resources...yet! I do not understand thia, they produce 1 abnormal kid, then they went and produce a 2nd & then 3rd of the same. They complain life is hard...

Surely they can pay a good O&G speicalist who would have warned them of their genetic defects? Why they burden themselves with children like that & burden society too.

In the old days, our mums would scold us, that, she should have thrown us in the rubbish bin; if we were like what we are today. Maybe there are some wisdoms here.

We can not stop people from Farking!, but surely we can prevent what comes out!!:p

I personally have known a couple like that, the only difference is that, these people are professionals & have the resources...yet! I do not understand thia, they produce 1 abnormal kid, then they went and produce a 2nd & then 3rd of the same. They complain life is hard...

Surely they can pay a good O&G speicalist who would have warned them of their genetic defects? Why they burden themselves with children like that & burden society too.

In the old days, our mums would scold us, that, she should have thrown us in the rubbish bin; if we were like what we are today. Maybe there are some wisdoms here.

We can not stop people from Farking!, but surely we can prevent what comes out!!:p

sad lah....bring a life into this world that is abnormal....haiz....:(

Some religions actually prohibit testing for genetic defects :eek:. It's always sad to hear such stories.

You sound just like Nietzche and Hitler, mouthing the same master race bullshit that has morphed into hogwash about graduate mothers having smarter kids on this side of the globe.

Careful, one of you graduates out there could end up with an albino

I support euthanasia on pple like U who doesn't seem to own a brain

Glad to be part of that elite circle too...many thnks:oIo:

Bloody burdens to society....just gas them lah

They should just gas U seeing as U seem both heartless and brainless. Shouldnt be too long before you're gone :oIo::oIo:

Are we jumping the gun here.

No where in the video does it says....

1. The couple is related to each other.
2. The age difference between the 2 brothers.
3. If and when that the couple knew their down syndrome condition. Not as if they have a dozen kids.

What I find it disgusting is where is the society safety net? Obviously the couple is faulted from the beginning and there is absolutely no help at all from the numerous form filling and visit to the "so call welfare home". Another thing it mention the elder brother work takes home $95 and this transport cost $120 per month. Negative Income for working? Or the couple should be grateful that their son's time has been kept occupied.:(

Wah lao eh u people best leh.

Talk about gassing people. U think they can choose to be retarded meh?

Anyway, the crux of this thread is about how the woman tried to seek employment with help from gahmen, not asking for free handouts leh.

Wah lao eh u people best leh.

Talk about gassing people. U think they can choose to be retarded meh?

Anyway, the crux of this thread is about how the woman tried to seek employment with help from gahmen, not asking for free handouts leh.

i dunnoe whether to blame these ppl or not. first y are they having kids in the first place? can they really afford it at the time of their marriage? i would also say that they should not even marry in the first place at all. :(:(:(