• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Gahmen has no idea how to tackle Virus, Economy...Singapore is Finished

SalahParking

2 trade deals that were negotiating for more than 15 yrs has collapsed.

MNCs close down and move back to US, Europe.

Ceca bring more virus from India and cause local to extend circuit breaker.

CPF cannot withdraw.

KC heard you. He will address your all your concerns tomorrow evening Live cna at 730pm. :D

Ceca bring more virus from India and cause local to extend circuit breaker.
It's a chinese virus.
I know chinese in south east asia are trying to put the blame on indians when it's theur responsibility.

look at sll the top posts in sg , either hold by papigs or their foreign friends.It been this long, they don know wat they r doing, imagine u h v millions to billions, u wont think of working cause easy money.U will just sit there for more , cause papigs is do wrong don need resign or step down , look at sll old guards all cho bo lan still get paid , some even pull thrir sons n daughter in for the job , but come to covid n country they don know wat they are doing.jialat

And yet they sure like to pretend they are doing a decent job and keeping the situation under control. :biggrin:

An occasional 'blame the Sinkie' chiding also helps. :wink:

KNN my uncle think most sinkie still sor har sor har kum whole island full of covid19 and dengue clusters they still happily eating and doing funds investment shi dao ling tou still blur blur KNN

HDB ..zero hour zero value
CPF... keep default on payout day
COVID... nonchalant response
DENGUE...blame sinkies for 20cents drop of water

FOOD..blame idiot hoarders

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

And yet they sure like to pretend they are doing a decent job and keeping the situation under control. :biggrin:

An occasional 'blame the Sinkie' chiding also helps. :wink:
The whole bunch of them had it too easy. They led charmed lives, merely needed to fine-tune a little here and there because the country has been on auto-pilot for the past 20 years or so. So they spent most of their time fixing the opposition, sue and harass bloggers, thinking of ways to safeguard their power, position and income.

Then Covid-19 came along and exposed them.

KNN my uncle think most sinkie still sor har sor har kum whole island full of covid19 and dengue clusters they still happily eating and doing funds investment shi dao ling tou still blur blur KNN
Just like your uncle, I am disgusted with most sinkies too. Seeing the way they behave, oblivious to the shit we're in, makes me sigh and smoke another ciggie.

i predict he next public health crisis will originate from PUB water and dirty toilets.

look at sll the top posts in sg , either hold by papigs or their foreign friends.It been this long, they don know wat they r doing, imagine u h v millions to billions, u wont think of working cause easy money.U will just sit there for more , cause papigs is do wrong don need resign or step down , look at sll old guards all cho bo lan still get paid , some even pull thrir sons n daughter in for the job , but come to covid n country they don know wat they are doing.jialat
My main concern is whether they know how to revive the economy, other than go digital. It seems to me that they have no other ideas than bringing cheap foreign workers and foreign PMET to displace our own PMET

that is why the 6-session of nation broadcasting ....
built fear into normal citizen so that they will vote MIW hopefully the MIW will bring them out of this.
rush for GE....

after that, if failed, will tell you all kind of cock-story.

no matter who is the driver, the next 3~5-years will not be easy to ride out.
therefore opposition or not opposition at the driver seat doesn't matter.
high salary MPs only know how to follow FTA, international practice, and continue in flood of foreigner.
therefore vote opposition is risky but don't vote opposition is a clear and present risk.