• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

G. Nair about LKY may be hoax, but read closer, things may happen one day!

Tiu Kwang Yew

AIA everybody knows kenna bought over by prudential, suddenly we got people going England, you think may be got connection?
Some people fly with something no people knows, not to forget we also got one foreign minister Ah yeo, he so free got time to blog and facebooking and somemore support Ah Neo saga . How come like that one ? We donch know, God donch know, ghost donch know !

Sinkapore said to be first world but many third world troubles.

Salary so little but HDB price so high.
Traffic also like shit, every 50 m got traffic light, veri fedup, MRT trains also veri cramp, ERP so many for fuck, Polyclinics also so crowded and can wait until leg grow roots but the healthcare people so free tok cock about coloring hair at parliament, good god...hahahahahaha,
Public hospitals also very jialat, bed wait very long, everywhere is long queue queue queue. KNN! Tulan …

Go mudland to free mind also veri jialat , everywhere jam jam jam, sinkapore fucked oredi.

Why the white cums want to make sinkapore like that cramped when the island no need like that. People deserves more space inside and outside. Not only istana people need space !

And HDB flats, and tall apartments are every where, no space to breathe, fuck man, fly kite also cannot, cheap cheap sports also cannot do, KNN.

First class education also cannot guarantee wealth. Now casinos here, casinos are out-of date entertainment, mati and dead bay dens are 20 years behind time man.

First world keep creating third world jobs, die oredi ! Tell you, your children got degree also no use ! Start at 4 , teach teach teach for what ?
It is just a fat hope !

Many many many local people all go join army and police and catch mozzies becos nothing left for them outside, 3 in 5 workforce are FTs, so where is hope ???? No hope ! Toto got hope ! Buy toto !

Just look at the parliament, which PAP minister speak up for the people? They attack the voters right instead ! Funny, voters vote for PAP people to become govt but they speak for themselves !
So, Who is the most stupid people in the world ? Donch know what they eat and drink, may be the newater got some charm inside, no wonder all cannot wake up.

People vote for assets not liabilities. In sinkapore's case, the voters become the assets instead ---assets bring money to the govt so they pay and pay and pay…and voters vote for liabilities, so funny !
Sure drinking water got something inside.

We can say sinkapore is first world but third world troubles are so many to solve ! perhaps cannot solve unless voters wake up to vote the public enemy out, will they wake up? not likely !

Just look at TWO is enough, and FT policy, are they not taking the toll now?

Another big mistake ! --- the effect of the gambling dens will come in ten years time, just wait and see. Those old fuckers still think the present establishment is GOD will not be around to see their posterity suffer.

So what will happen ? GN story about LKY may not be a good read for some people, but think again, we will only know and see the truth only when old fart up the lorry.

People do, all Gods got eyes to see !

Cause and effect is real, reap what it sow.