• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fund managers lost faith in capitalland astute management

madmansg

ART (Share Price: S$0.71)

ART saw another share price collapse over the last 2 days. We spoke to
management. Management said they are also searching for reasons behind
today's sell-down. They are not aware of any negative developments
triggering this sell-down besides fund redemption amid current weak stock
market sentiments. The stock is now trading at prospective FY09-10
dividend yields of 13-15%!

(See attached file: ascottresidencetrust080724jz.pdf)

Kind regards
Nancy Wei
UOB Kay Hian Research
DID: (65) 6539-8480
Email: [email protected]

>>>ART saw another share price collapse over the last 2 days<<<.

25B_TEMASEK_wideweb__470x2730-1.jpg

The ATM machine broke down that day, so I...*paiseh*

>>>ART saw another share price collapse over the last 2 days<<<.

25B_TEMASEK_wideweb__470x2730-1.jpg

The ATM machine broke down that day, so I...*paiseh*

No lah!, in my excitment of better bargains, now the United States Of America, is having a fire sales; I forgot my pin number, keyed in too many wrong pin numbers; the ATM confiscated my card.

So now, I have to wait for an issue of a new one, or hmm!, maybe, some old fellow, change the number..hmmm! maybe?:biggrin: