• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucktards caught not wearing their masks properly in public

micromachine

Lieutenant General
1.png

Vids at https://tinyurI.com/yde866lx

Cannot breathe properly for a long-time with masks on. You get runny nose.

Like this also want to micromanage? :rolleyes:

Sinkieland is a totalitarian shithole full of snitches (pow toh kias). :wink:

My fav has to be the fucking bastards and bitches walking around sucking on their Starbucks and walking everywhere without a mask.

Don't forget those fucking bastards who walk around sucking their cigarettes, so don't need to wear a mask.

i have seen an old smoking uncle in hdb kopitiam taking his mask off and cough vigorously...i think he tio COPD still smoke and smoke everyday...

Nabezzz,
That's why I wear mask to stay away from these filthy uncivilized S-holes.

Imports are the problem nowl sinkoes still think their masks are. Stupid sinkies

OMG, you just took the fun out of smoking! KNN!:cry:

the old chap i saw at hdb kopitiam coughing away violently without mask is probably in stage 4... and he's still smoking away... everyday spending hpirs at the kopitiam coughing and smoking...

Nabezzz,
Trust me,
When his lungs are filled up with CO2, the Nurses will have to feed him through a tube via his throat down.
And, he will be on Oxygen ventilator.

Nabezzz,
Trust me,
When his lungs are filled up with CO2, the Nurses will have to feed him through a tube via his throat down.
And, he will be on Oxygen ventilator.
That's scary! So what should I do? Quit smoking and die of something else?:eek::biggrin:

Nabezzz,
Life is unpredictable.
Touch wood,
If not this, could be Covid.
Or road accident,
Anything.
Juz enjoy in moderation.
Health IS Wealth.