Fuck india, all stay there and die. Filthy Indians. The desi can spread their legs and wait to be raped and killed. The shitskins can fuck their own black mother black cheebye.
She can send her cheebye to India via DHL and let them fuck.old slut gin customers clamouring for her cheebye
What the fuck are these Ah Nehs on about you can't be "stranded" in your own country??? "Stranded" refers to being stuck somewhere and unable to return home. If you're an Ah Neh then India is your home.
If the pap is rejecting applications for foreigners to come in. They are doing their jobs. SHITCAs should not be allowed in as shitland infection rates are increasing and they have lost control.
Horray... 1st time see u bad mouthing ahnehs...
They want to come out is their business. Whoever approved these filthy Indians in will be struck by lightning.These sre all selfish ppl.They should stay put in tjeir country, they bring in more covid infected ppl.knn sll cone here for free treatment.
if the Malays had taken such a stand you and I would not be here in the first place ,not only that the Malays were magnanimous in granting citizenship as well or we would have all been stateless ,just like Brunei, 3 generation of Chinese born and bred in the soil of Brunei still remains statelessThese sre all selfish ppl.They should stay put in tjeir country, they bring in more covid infected ppl.knn sll cone here for free treatment.
Buy 9999, it's the number of times Gin squirted last night.Mai Tu Liao!!! Buy lottery now!!!
I forgot to add that the Burmese are the 2nd best after the Ang Mohs. The chinks and the ah nehs are the worst of the worst.
These fucking low life ah nehs have absolutely no control over their children.
There should be a world wide air travel ban for Ah Nehs and Tiongs. They cause nothing but trouble no matter where they are in the world.