• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck your social distancing @ Changi Beach

Cottonmouth

a6d55fc1q2d61.jpg
2dwrtng1q2d61.jpg

errr this afternoon
i was swimming there
beside the dolphins and whales
hugging them
can or not?
or must 1m apart?
Have you been smoking ganja again? Making full use of your vouchers eh?

All that social distancing does is slow down the spread of the virus and prolong the pandemic.

Usher everybody into a virus chamber, starting from the ministers.
Let's see how many survived at the end of 2 weeks, let's get it over and done with.

Social distancing lanjiao lah ! You see our poodles do anything at Orchard road on Sundays when those Tagalog-speaking cockroaches gather in large groups ?

KNN my uncle say this is a irreleevant statement becas every thing we do in life is also prolonging KNN you may say this prolong is shorter than other things but my uncle say we or including you won't know how long or short but the objective is to try to stay alive as long as possible KNN without social distancing it is surely will be shortened KNN

Prolonging the pandemic will do more damage to the economy without saving any lives.

KNN my uncle think most people especially the elderly and aged and my uncle does not leelee care about the economics KNN actualee now my uncle think since the world has ignored his proposal back in Feb 2020 the next best salvation now is to make it mandatory law for all below 50 without health conditions to do vaccinations KNN in this way the world can protect the elderly and same time the economy can pickup KNN a fair and square leecision KNN you want economy good you take a little to no risk vs you put elderly at high risk for your own benefits KNN you just think this way it will surely make sense KNN fucking hell you want everything without making a little sacrifice KNN

You may say fucking hell why should I take that little risk for your benefit my uncle say fuck you understand you get your economy my uncle get to stay alive KNN

chennai business park and mumbai financial centre also got many clusters of cecas

Mamy are wearing hijab which i think is more effetive than just masks and nothing barely else.

Have you been smoking ganja again? Making full use of your vouchers eh?

simi ganja?
i dont even touch marlboro or camel other than the real animal camel in jordan.

simi vouchers. this g.v only go ntuc buy tissue papers to resell 3 pkts $6.9

Fuck your social distancing at Bugis too!
Every day import filthy indians, still got cheek to tell sinkie to distance your mother's chao cheebye!

IMG-20210125-115530.jpg