• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash Dries Bras + Panties in Playground!

Posted on 18 Mar 2010
Residents hang unsightly laundry at playground

residents_hang_unsightly_laundry_at_playground-thumbnail.gif

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
37%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
13%

LOL!
44%

So sad
3%

Sure or not?
0%

Bochup
3%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer HJ spotted these unsightly laundry that was hanged at a playground in Sengkang. This has apparently inconvenienced residents, especially the children.

The STOMPer said in an email:

"Inconsiderate residents living in the Sengkang estate have been hanging unsightly laundry at a playground.

"This has created inconvenience to other residents, especially the children."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Posted on 17 Mar 2010
Wah! Who hung his briefs here?

wahwho_hung_his_briefs_here-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
1%

Shiok!
1%

LOL!
96%

So sad
0%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
1%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
STOMPer Strawberry was treated to an ugly sight when she spotted a pair of briefs hanging on a pillar at Somerset Road.

In an email to STOMP today (Mar 17), the STOMPer says:

“Spotted an ugly sight at Somerset Road today.

“A shirt and a pair of briefs were seen hanging on the pillars!

“Who on earth could have done such a thing?”

Posted on 09 Mar 2010
Foreign neighbour leaves rubbish like a gas tank along corridor

foreign_neighbour_leaves_rubbish_like_gas_tank_along_corridor-thumbnail.gif

</OBJECT>

Enraged
84%

Shiok!
3%

LOL!
3%

So sad
0%

Sure or not?
0%

Bochup
10%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
According to STOMPer WATERMAN777, this neighbour from a foreign country often leaves rubbish along the corridor they share, posing hazards and obstructions to people. Things have not changed even though the STOMPer wrote in to his Town Council.

The STOMPer said:

"I have been staying at Woodlands for almost 15 years.

"All my neighbours have always been very good and friendly, until this owner from our neighbouring country shifted in a year ago.

"The old woman treats our neighbourhood as if she is in her own hometown.

"She always picks rubbish from outside and leaves them along the common corridor.

"This not only obstructs me since I live in the corner unit, but also brings about fire and health hazards as sometimes I see drink cans, oil cans and worst of all, a gas tank around!

"I have written in to Sembawang Town Council and warnings were given, according to them.

"However, the same old thing continues after a few weeks.

"I wonder if we true born citizens need to live under the mercy of foreigners who disregard the most basic living conditions in HDB flats.

"Can the authorities do something to this type of inconsiderate residents and provide us with a clean and safe environment?

go to your MP.to solve the rubbish problem.
go to reporter to solve the clothing problem.

Posted on 17 Mar 2010
Wah! Who hung his briefs here?

A modern artist, that's who.

It's modern art lah. Learn to appreciate it. You can view it from different angles and they will give you a different perspective each time.

3_liu_jianhua.jpg

china-modern-art-songnian-central-arts-academy-beijing.jpg

taiwan-modern-toilet-02.jpg