• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From Fishing village to big-time prostitution hub .

Tiu-leh-see-fart

What is wrong with fishing village?

Fishes selling at markets not from fishing villages? You eat fresh-flown sushi and delicious tuna not from fishing villages ? Then what about omega-three that is good for the heart ?
Tranquil environs with fresh well water, you pay only a pittance for the PUB bills and all you earn at towns are mainly yours ! No obesity, living space is much bigger, your children are healthy ! People are more compassionate and have neighborliness at fishing village.

Look at 60s, 70s, NS men were stronger and there were more children, no need to import.
When you talk cock about fishing village , you must specify before or after raffles !
No fishing village --there will be no fish, no omega three, no fish balls , no fish market !

No economy, no casinos, no investment arms, people living in the fishing village will still live a healthy lifestyle and happy.

we hear many times that without FTs, singapore regresses back to fishing village, can we so luckily do so ? I dont blame them, becos they are paid millions, so what they can do ? Of course, fidelity is dollars in the pocket straight.

66.6 % surf porns on the net and read local news and think about HDB price , their children know anything about fishing when singapore waters surrounding the island is just enough for an aircraft carrier? It is not possible for these 66.6% porn surfers to go back to fishing village when most areas are covered with HDB flats.

Into the future, I would say that not voting out PAP will cause singapore to becoming a big -time prostitution.

PAP machinery is very expensive, money buys loyalty and fidelity, and running dogs are created. Without money going around, PAP will collapse.

After LKY has passed away, if PAP dogs are still intact , and if casinos work no more, big time prostution will surface. You will not be surprised that NTUC or Youth club may run the big brothels at sentosa or at pulau ubin .

I hope those who said before that singapore will go back to fishing village without hardworking FTs will make singapore their permanent home after LKY has passed away.

Who do think the best person to run the big -time prostitution ? Apuneh or Lim sia suay ?

What is wrong with prostitution hub?

It should be titled as "From fishing village to a great developed, prosperous and successful powerful country today". 3 cheers for our great PAP government. :)

wat do u mean by a powerful cuntry? ... very gd @ fighting 1, ah? ...

It should be titled as "From fishing village to a great developed, prosperous and successful powerful country today".

Increasing numbers of the Citizens of great developed, prosperous and successful powerful country living in two to three room flats?????

Powerful as in strong influence, great status, well known by other countries for our greatness, solid economic and financial status. 3 cheers for our great PAP government. :)

Increasing numbers of the Citizens of great developed, prosperous and successful powerful country living in two to three room flats?????

Due to the increasing population and with limited land area, the price of housing will definitely increase. Our housing pricing is still not as high as compared to HK and developed city in Shanghai and Japan.

Powerful as in strong influence, great status, well known by other countries for our greatness, solid economic and financial status. 3 cheers for our great PAP government. :)

1st cuntry 2 enter recession ... as of end nov, temasek lost 58 bln ...

ya! ... gr8, solid economic n financial status ...

Due to the increasing population and with limited land area, the price of housing will definitely increase. Our housing pricing is still not as high as compared to HK and developed city in Shanghai and Japan.

ya, not high ...

juz low enuf 2 hv u 2 send ur old folks 2 stay in a cheaper nayboring cuntry ...

No lah .... very good at fucking ... oops I mean firing blanks ....

That's why you do not need rocket science to deduce the reason as to why so many qualified and educated foreigners are "encouraged" to work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The paramount reason is the extremely low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of singles and divorcees here.:eek:

1st cuntry 2 enter recession ... as of end nov, temasek lost 58 bln ...

ya! ... gr8, solid economic n financial status ...

As compared to other investment firms in US and other developed countries, TH is not as bad as them as some of them lost 100+billions and even go on bankruptcy.

How come so much empty land and flats in Punggol Senkang????? So why must prices increase, don't lie!!!!!!

As compared to other investment firms in US and other developed countries, TH is not as bad as them as some of them lost 100+billions and even go on bankruptcy.

Why always say "not as bad as others?" With the pay the scholars are getting they should damn well be better than others!!!!

How come so much empty land and flats in Punggol Senkang????? So why must prices increase, don't lie!!!!!!

Typical human nature who wants convenience in transportation and location is part of the people's decision in buying a house. Luckily our great PAP government has developed more transportation plans and projects in this 2 areas and in the coming years, these areas will be one of the considerations of buyers.

Why always say "not as bad as others?" With the pay the scholars are getting they should damn well be better than others!!!!

That is why our situations is better than them. We are not as bad after all. We should be lucky that we are under a great PAP government. 3 cheers for our great PAP government. :)

Nonsense, we should not be comparing with losers and claim that "we are better". You call that great PAP government??? You have low standards.

Typical human nature who wants convenience in transportation and location is part of the people's decision in buying a house. Luckily our great PAP government has developed more transportation plans and projects in this 2 areas and in the coming years, these areas will be one of the considerations of buyers.

Don't side track, we still have much land which is not taken up due to poor planning. So what is this nonsense about "not enough" land???????

It should be titled as "From fishing village to a great developed, prosperous and successful powerful country today". 3 cheers for our great PAP government.

Thank you for your one miserable vote and three cheers for yourself- The only odd man here in this forum ...:oIo: