• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FRENCH And SPANISH FTs Caught Cheating At RWS CASINO. CCB We Welcome FTs. Fuck Them!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Welcome FTs and make them feel at home. FUCK THEM ALL!:oIo:
Every other FT or PR in Singapore is here to steal jobs or otherwise. They are here to RAPE our country. Welcome them? FUCK THEM ALL!

<table width="789" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td colspan="3" height="26">
</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top" width="5"> </td> <td colspan="2" valign="top" width="784"> 3 foreigners caught for allegedly cheating at RWS casino
By Sharon See | Posted: 04 April 2010 1850 hrs
<table width="260" align="right" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td width="20" align="right"> </td> <td width="240" align="right">
phpp3zVxX.jpg
</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top" height="60"> </td> <td class="update" valign="top" height="80"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td width="138" bgcolor="#f6f6f6">Photos </td> <td width="47" bgcolor="#f6f6f6">1 of 1</td> <td width="18" bgcolor="#f6f6f6"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnPrev" value="<< Previous" onclick="Prev();" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_previous.gif" width="18" type="image" height="15"></td> <td width="19" bgcolor="#f6f6f6"><input id="bntPlay" value="Play - Stop" onclick="Play()" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_stop.gif" width="19" type="image" height="15"></td> <td width="18" bgcolor="#f6f6f6"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnNext" value=" Next >> " onclick="Next();" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_next.gif" width="18" type="image" height="15"></td> </tr> </tbody></table>
dotline_240.gif

Visitors walk towards the entrance of the Resorts World Sentosa casino on Singapore's Sentosa Island.</td> </tr> <tr> <td> </td> <td class="update"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td> </td> <td>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table>

SINGAPORE : Three foreigners were caught for allegedly cheating at the casino at Resorts World Sentosa on Saturday.

Two of them are French nationals, while a third is from Spain.

The three, aged between 46 and 64, are alleged to have entered the casino on several occasions.

Police said they were caught for committing past-posting at the roulette table on at least three occasions.

Past-posting is the act of placing the bet after the result is known.

On Friday and Saturday, they were paid winnings of S$13,400 by the dealers.

However, their acts were detected by casino surveillance and they were detained on Saturday at about 1.30pm by casino security officers, who referred them to <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_0" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" leohighlights_keywords="the%20police" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dthe%2520police%26domain%3Dwww.channelnewsasia.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dthe%2520police%26domain%3Dwww.channelnewsasia.com" leohighlights_underline="true">the police</leo_highlight>.

The three are in Singapore on Social Visit Passes.

The three men will be charged in court on Monday with cheating.

If convicted, they face jail of up to 10 years as well as a fine. - CNA/ms
</td></tr></tbody></table>
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Re: FRENCH And SPANISH FTs Caught Cheating At RWS CASINO. CCB We Welcome FTs. Fuck Th

Wow...this job of keep surveillance via CCTV to catch potential cheats must give it to Singaporeans. They will surely go extra mile to catch FT cheats.

Re: FRENCH And SPANISH FTs Caught Cheating At RWS CASINO. CCB We Welcome FTs. Fuck Th

these really are talents!!!

we should welcome more of such people...like those cards counters from MIT...

CASINO bankrupt....my problem? :D

For every suay one that kenna catch...... there must be many others that gotten away :p

I often hear the security guys cowpehcowbu at the staff canteen of this one that got away or dun ever let me see that guy again blah blah blah etc

CASINO bankrupt....my problem? :D

Dun be like dat lah........ if casino bankrupt then screwball become jobless..... got to going back to IMH again :(

Screwball, why your boss Mabel Lee keeps on asking my boss not
to buy Gentings S'pore shares?

Could it be that RWS is losing a lot of money since its opening.

I also learned that to-date RWS has not issued any junket licence.

Screwball, why your boss Mabel Lee keeps on asking my boss not
to buy Gentings S'pore shares?

Could it be that RWS is losing a lot of money since its opening.

I also learned that to-date RWS has not issued any junket licence.

Erm.... my boss not mabel lee hor...... i is under f & b department.
but many of the staff here are still inexperience and oso many things now are by trial n error so i think the management dun want to go full operations yet until SOP drawn up.

I oso understand there are quite a number of supervisors and managers still on overseas attachment and RWS waiting for them to return.

okay who design this RWS logo? what the fish is this?

phpp3zVxX.jpg

okay who design this RWS logo? what the fish is this?

phpp3zVxX.jpg

That a foetus :p.......... every gambling den must have one. :D

How did they manage to past post?