• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free food , free whistle , free ferry service

spotter542

The aunty nearly jump out of her skin in 0.21 sec when ex-Paper General appeared.
Well , free food , free ferry service to make up for the ( dwindling ) number of audiences.

<object width="853" height="510"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/zQ9fHdAi6rQ?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/zQ9fHdAi6rQ?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="853" height="510" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

Let's hope they give them hard tack biscuits and load them up a 3 tonner. :biggrin:

kazuo

My goodness, she actually said sorry! For fuck?? Sorry from someone old enough to be his mother. KPHMCCB

myo539

I pity the PAP grassroot leaders for making use of these old folks!!!

Young or old they have to vote. Every vote is important and counted. This video shows how well an organisation is run - literally with military precision and "covering all grounds" as the candidate is a General.

It also literally shows how the CC care for the elderly, taking care of their basic needs, educate the voters on this important event and have a friendly reassuring pat from the candidate.

Other parties - you die your pasar!

guy-uninterrupted

Being forced to attend a rally when you are already in your golden years is called taking care of their basic needs?? wake up man..
Do you seriously want to subject yr grandma to hours of meaningless rhetoric drivel about how foreign workers in Singapore create jobs for Sinkies?

PAP so desparate like a drowning man will clutched at a straw leh! No fish small prawns can do lah!

No welfare system for the old and when come election time expect them to attend PAP rallies, eh siah boh.

Being forced to attend a rally when you are already in your golden years is called taking care of their basic needs?? wake up man..
Do you seriously want to subject yr grandma to hours of meaningless rhetoric drivel about how foreign workers in Singapore create jobs for Sinkies?

Equalisation

ya, man! ... utter disgrace! ... dey got no free heineken atau chivas sum mor! ... :mad:

2day got horse run? ... :confused:

No betting, today only australian races .... tidak ada singapore atau malaysia atau hongkong atau chivas atau heineken binya ....

Debonerman

Young or old they have to vote. Every vote is important and counted. This video shows how well an organisation is run - literally with military precision and "covering all grounds" as the candidate is a General.

It also literally shows how the CC care for the elderly, taking care of their basic needs, educate the voters on this important event and have a friendly reassuring pat from the candidate.

Other parties - you die your pasar!

Hear! hear! PAP prostitute representative talking. Shameless!

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/K2USFz9q3-E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

vamjok

go to WP rally the crowd are like go to rock concert, PAP rally like going to story telling competition