• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FOYCE LE XUAN makes police report

Watchman

Mar 16, 2010

foyce-st.jpg

Local actress-singer Foyce Le Xuan, 25, followed up on her public threat and made a two-part police report on Monday. -- PHOTO: FOYCE LE XUAN

LOCAL actress-singer Foyce Le Xuan, 25, followed up on her public threat and made a two-part police report on Monday - one against film-maker Jack Neo for his text messages and the other over telephone threats, The New Paper reported on Tuesday.

She told TNP that a man had called her handphone last Tuesday warning her to 'shut up' or 'you will get it from me', and another phone call from a male voice threatening to 'disfigure her' if she steps out of her house.

The alleged calls follow her claim that the 50-year-old director had hit on her six years ago. She made the reports at the Tampines Neighbourhood Police Centre, where she spent five hours filing them.

Read the full story in The New Paper today.

Temasek Review's Most Read Posts
PBM Jack Neo proclaimed he had ONE affair only and accused Foyce Le Xuan of casting stones at him (12046)
Foyce Le Xuan to make police report against "inhuman" Jack Neo for sexual harrassment (10034)
Foyce Le Xuan made police report against Jack Neo for sexual harrassment this afternoon at Tampines NPP (8613)
Foyce Le Xuan: If I confess to having sex with Jack Neo... (8497)
TNP casts doubts on Foyce Le Xuan's police report against Jack Neo (7943)
SMSes sent to Foyce Le Xuan from Jack Neo (7763)
A lady's take on the Jack Neo scandal: What a Jack-Ass Jack Neo is (7477)
EXPOSED: Jack Neo stood up FIRST to leave and not wife Irene Kng as he claimed during his dramatic press conference on 11 March 2010 (7453)
Jack Neo to Foyce Le Xuan: Show us the proof that I had sexually harrassed you! (6937)
Foyce Le Xuan on Facebook: I will stop commenting on Jack Neo's scandal (6880)
Foyce Le Xuan hit out at Jack Neo for denying his sexual advances towards her (6671)
How George Yeo got the spurs stuck in his ass by buddy Jack Neo (5948)
John Cheng aka "Ah Nan" issued public apology for offensive remark while PAP minister and MP remain in "hiding" (5725)
Jack Neo slammed for considering remaking his affair into a movie (5331)
Why do we need so many PAP strawberries MPs in Parliament? (5197)

I am sure this is the end of the whole "drama". report police just to keep a file record.

What a strange name! Did somebody force her to use that name?

How do you pronounce it anyway, foi-si?

She's already a has been, dragging the stupid Jackass Neo saga even further for more exposure.

Mar 16, 2010

foyce-st.jpg

Local actress-singer Foyce Le Xuan, 25, followed up on her public threat and made a two-part police report on Monday. -- PHOTO: FOYCE LE XUAN

LOCAL actress-singer Foyce Le Xuan, 25, followed up on her public threat and made a two-part police report on Monday - one against film-maker Jack Neo for his text messages and the other over telephone threats, The New Paper reported on Tuesday.

She told TNP that a man had called her handphone last Tuesday warning her to 'shut up' or 'you will get it from me', and another phone call from a male voice threatening to 'disfigure her' if she steps out of her house.

The alleged calls follow her claim that the 50-year-old director had hit on her six years ago. She made the reports at the Tampines Neighbourhood Police Centre, where she spent five hours filing them.

Read the full story in The New Paper today.

She is really ugly

Big head and have a weird looking nose.
Not only that, her spoken chinese is really horrible
How can this kind of person become an artiste???

She is really ugly

Big head and have a weird looking nose.
Not only that, her spoken chinese is really horrible
How can this kind of person become an artiste???

She strip in front of you and want to fuck you, you will refuse? :D:D:D
She alright lah, better than our Miss Singapore Ris Low leh :D:D:D

She strip in front of you and want to fuck you, you will refuse? :D:D:D
She alright lah, better than our Miss Singapore Ris Low leh :D:D:D

Hahaha Ris Low got people want to pull her tube top down and actually did it hor! :rolleyes:

Ris Low? Yucks... not even Cat 50!

Aiyoh actually Ris Low not that bad then again not that great either. Not sure about Cat 50 but she will have takers.

Ris Low? Yucks... not even Cat 50!

Hahaha Ris Low got people want to pull her tube top down and actually did it hor! :rolleyes:

Aiyoh actually Ris Low not that bad then again not that great either. Not sure about Cat 50 but she will have takers.
LOL, yeah, she got big butt, suited for doggie style, just avoid seeing her face can liao, lol
AND TELL HER TO SHUT UP, whahaha

LOL, yeah, she got big butt, suited for doggie style, just avoid seeing her face can liao, lol
AND TELL HER TO SHUT UP, whahaha

bro alamak, ris low is very fine for fucking in total package, her face not bad with make up, her problem is too thick skin for beauty contest. to fuck her no problem la, especially her big butt i really like:D. her voice is suitable for moaning, :)

Imho, I'll rank them in order of merit:

Foyce
Ris Low
Wendy Chong.

But if only I have these three to rank, and no others.

Dunno what happened to Jack's sense of taste.

Imho, I'll rank them in order of merit:

Foyce
Ris Low
Wendy Chong.

But if only I have these three to rank, and no others.

Dunno what happened to Jack's sense of taste.

I suspect someone with the surname Ho going to appear in the list very soon.

I think you all forgot another slut, our very own plastic queen, LOL :D:D:D