• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Four arrested for cheating at Marina Bay Sands casino

saltwater

Four arrested for cheating at Marina Bay Sands casino

Posted: 08 November 2012 2323 hrs

display_image.php

SINGAPORE: A 23-year-old male croupier with Marina Bay Sands Casino and three male accomplices have been arrested for conspiracy to cheat the casino.

The four are aged between 44 and 48.

Police said on 7 November, acting on information received, officers from the Casino Crime Investigation Branch arrested the croupier and his 48-year-old accomplice.

Through follow-up investigations, police managed to establish the identities of the other accomplices who were subsequently arrested in Bedok and Bukit Batok on 8 November.

It is believed that the suspects had cheated the casino of an estimated sum of $50,000.

The four suspects will be charged in court for conspiracy to commit cheating.

- CNA/de

Bro hokkien do take note ok, mai anyhow , if not chopped hands. :D

Just play little bit lah, dun play big big. If not later no pills to cure you :D

Bro I small player, want to play big I might suffer heart attack further more where got $$$:D