• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Trash getting from worst to worstest - park car at VOID DECK (Acceptable?)

cooleo

Does HDB void deck look like carpark to foreign driver?

does_hdb_void_deck_look_like_carpark_to_foreign_driver-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Bhai was irked to see this car parked in the void deck area under Block 386 at Yishun. Apparently, the STOMPer saw policemen questioning a foreign lady who owned the car.

The STOMPer related:

"I was walking near block 386 in Yishun when I saw some police officers questioning a Filipina lady whose car was found parked under the void deck.

"Is this one of the benefits given to our foreigners, just because it's raining?"

Re: Foreign Trash getting from worst to worstest - park car at VOID DECK (Acceptable?

Forward the photo to Town Council and LTA . Now have photo as prove cannot denied.

Re: Foreign Trash getting from worst to worstest - park car at VOID DECK (Acceptable?

How about the Local Trashes?

"Is this one of the benefits given to our foreigners, just because it's raining?"

These foreigners have no respect for our laws!
I witnessed an incident at Bishan Street 13 while taking cover there from the rain.
An Indonesian chinese lady with a small boy was waiting at the void deck. About 5 mins later, a Comfort cab came into the carpark and parked beside the void deck. The malay cabby came out of the cab and approached the Indon lady with 2 umbrellas. What happened next shocked me.

The Indon lady refused the umbrellas and insisted that the cabby drive his cab into the void deck to let them board. The cabby tried explaining to her why cannot be done but instead she raised her voice and scolded him, obscenities included.

She also called the cab company and I overheard her complaining to them about the cabby. Luckily for the cabby I was there. When he approached me to be his witness, I readily agreed without any hesitation. The cabby was smart enough to drive off without the Indon lady and the boy.

F*CKING FTs...... IF YOU CANNOT ADAPT TO OUR WAYS.... PLEASE F*CK OFF BACK TO YOUR OWN COUNTRY !! :mad:

She also called the cab company and I overheard her complaining to them about the cabby. Luckily for the cabby I was there. When he approached me to be his witness, I readily agreed without any hesitation. The cabby was smart enough to drive off without the Indon lady and the boy.
F*CKING FTs...... IF YOU CANNOT ADAPT TO OUR WAYS.... PLEASE F*CK OFF BACK TO YOUR OWN COUNTRY !! :mad:

Unfortunately, (and its a big one at that) our government would likely say its the cabbies fault, we should adapt to them, learn their languages and endure/tolerate their behaviour even if its extreme. Even if this goes against any other 1st world countries policies towards foreigners. They seemed
to forget that it was not only the government but the quality and tolerance of the people, the working ethics of the population and their hard work which made Singapore
attractive to the foreigners in the first place. If it was not already a success in the first place, who would want to come here? They are coming here not to build Singapore up further but just to take advantage of all it has without needing to pay any price. Everyone has paid their pound of flesh, some even more.

Only the foreigners are above the law, although by no means referring to all. Quite a few are taking advantage and freeloading on education, job opportunities, even housing subsidies before flying off into the sunset without even a look back or a good bye.

As one alleged Bangladesh molester smugly said when caught by the police, "I am foreigner, your police cannot do anything to me"

Unfortunately, (and its a big one at that) our government would likely say its the cabbies fault, we should adapt to them, learn their languages and endure/tolerate their behaviour even if its extreme. Even if this goes against any other 1st world countries policies towards foreigners. They seemed
to forget that it was not only the government but the quality and tolerance of the people, the working ethics of the population and their hard work which made Singapore
attractive to the foreigners in the first place. If it was not already a success in the first place, who would want to come here? They are coming here not to build Singapore up further but just to take advantage of all it has without needing to pay any price. Everyone has paid their pound of flesh, some even more.

Only the foreigners are above the law, although by no means referring to all. Quite a few are taking advantage and freeloading on education, job opportunities, even housing subsidies before flying off into the sunset without even a look back or a good bye.

As one alleged Bangladesh molester smugly said when caught by the police, "I am foreigner, your police cannot do anything to me"

Hope the government can really listen to all these feedback and see the light on this FT issue. They abuse our welcome, take advantage and are really very smug and arrogant! So many cases already from PRC to Indians to Filipinos..

This is the guy below who made the "So what, i am a foreigner" remark. He got a wrist slapping and conditional discharge for molesting 2 girls.

PP v Chhuon Ratana [2009] SGDC 188
Conditional discharge inappropriate for outrage of modesty committed by a foreigner
The offender pleaded guilty to one charge for outraging the modesty of a lady in a club. He had grabbed her shoulders and asked for her name. When she refused to give it, he grabbed her breasts. She then ran to tell her friends about this, after which they confronted the offender. He initially denied molesting the lady, but later said, “I did it, so what.” He then slipped his hand under the blouse of one of the friends, and squeezed that lady’s breast three times. The charge for this second offence was taken into consideration for the purpose of sentencing.
The offender was a foreign national and a student in Singapore at the material time. The defence sought a conditional discharge, saying that he would be “punished” according to the local custom in his home country by having to serve in a monastery for at least six months. The offender’s father had written an apology to both victims, and paid a compensation of $8000 to each of them. The prosecution did not object to the request for a conditional discharge.

The District Judge took the view that a conditional discharge was inappropriate as there were insufficient factors to show that the nature or character of the offender was such that it was inexpedient to inflict punishment on him. The circumstances of the offence were such that he demonstrated belligerence when confronted about the first offence, after which he proceeded to commit a second (and worse) offence.

How about the Local Trashes?

Local trashes get TRASHED and toss into the trash bin.

I witnessed an incident at Bishan Street 13 while taking cover there from the rain.
An Indonesian chinese lady with a small boy was waiting at the void deck. About 5 mins later, a Comfort cab came into the carpark and parked beside the void deck. The malay cabby came out of the cab and approached the Indon lady with 2 umbrellas. What happened next shocked me.

The Indon lady refused the umbrellas and insisted that the cabby drive his cab into the void deck to let them board. The cabby tried explaining to her why cannot be done but instead she raised her voice and scolded him, obscenities included.

Must be patient and explain to them that void deck is not a shelter for cars - as in the Philippines. They are new to Singapore and need to be initiated or orientated.

Reminds me of the angmoh who drank the bowl of water with lime in it. He didn't know that the water is meant for washing hands, but "lime juice". Or the angmoh who thought he was ripped off when the pork disk he ordered as "razor thin" (char siew).

Similarly the Sporeans who went to a Jap bath and released the plug after soaping in the tub meant for soaking.

You got problem reading and comprehending? Singaporeans are kind enough to explain to the foreign trash but the foreign trash responded with vulgarities instead.

Why not park car ... when motor cycles can be parked ...

Hello, are you another foreigner?

Because every Singaporean vehicle owner knows that it is an offence to park their vehicles at the void deck.
The penalty is very harsh...... SGD$1,000.00 fine under the Town Councils Act.
After appealing to the MPs....... the offence may be compounded to a SGD$400.00 fine...... tats the lowest they can go. :mad:

May be that is what the FT thought

If the car caught fire at void deck, the fire could easily burn down the whole estate. Looks like foreign trash are literally killing Sinkes.

fucking puacheebye prc bitch and his athiong bastard fucktard boyfrien occupy reserve seat like they own the fucking cheebye mrt...KNNpcb ask thse fucking yellow maggots to fuck off to their fucking dirty and corrupted cheena land lah :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Foreign woman sits on reserved seat and rest legs on BF's lap -- like 'octopus

woman_sits_on_reserved_seat_and_rest_legs_bfs_lap-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Joling saw this woman, a China national, resting her legs on her boyfriend's lap like an 'octopus' while sitting on a reserved seat on the train.

The STOMPer recalls an earlier story on STOMP about a couple who had their arms and legs all over each other while on the train.

She said:

"Couple does the octopus -- Part 2.

"The man even started to massage the woman's legs."

fucking coward sinkie, if i am there, i will ask this puacheebye ahtiong fucktard to snub out his cigerattes, and he is doesn't, the next thing he will remember is lying in a hospital...dis is how to treat such a fucking cheebye prc...dont talk so much, if they kuai lan, just whack them..knnbpcb!!! fucking pinoy, prc and ahneh FT fucktards!!! come here to dirty and mess up our society KNNBPCB!!! :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Why can't they obey our rules? China national caught smoking at bus stop

why_cant_they_follow_our_rules_china_national-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer elirah was irked to see this China national smoking at a bus stop. They should follow our rules too, she says.

"Foreigners come to work in Singapore, but don't they have to follow our rules too?

"I caught this China national smoking at a bus stop. And this wasn't the first time.

"Really inconsiderate people!"

fucking cheebye fucktard prc...donch even know english and yet come here to steal places in our sec school from singaporeans kids...and still donch study and make a fucking nuisance of themselves....where the fuck is their fucktard parents?..only PRC fucktards will give birth to little prc fucktard hooligans like them...KNNBPCB PRC FUCKTARDS!!! :mad::oIo:

Foreign students 'not interested' in school and 'disrupt classes' for local students

foreign_students_not_interested_in_school_and_disrupt_classes-thumbnail.jpg

That is the opinion of STOMPer Concerned Parent whose child 'does not enjoy going to school as much' since there are 'many new pupils' from other countries.

The STOMPer wrote:

"My child studies in Henderson Secondary School.

"He does not enjoy going to school as much as he used to because there are many new pupils from China these days.

"In some classes, more than half of the class consists of pupils from China.

"These foreign pupils also do not speak English, and hence speak Chinese among themselves in class.

"Some are not interested and keep disrupting lessons.

"Due to that, my child has had problems learning in class and has done badly in the mid-year examinations.

"Some also bully others and I am concerned about my child's safety too.

"I don't think we parents send our pupils to a China School in Singapore right?

"Do all schools experience a similar situation?"

Concessions are always made to guests, never to staff. Please understand your place.

Hope the government can really listen to all these feedback and see the light on this FT issue. They abuse our welcome, take advantage and are really very smug and arrogant! So many cases already from PRC to Indians to Filipinos..

You have to wait....... LONG LONG! :D:D

Disadvantaged by FT policy.

Sinkieland is like a giant revolving door for foreigners and they are not tourists. The problem is that they are here in such huge numbers and mostly temporarily or at most just for their working lives. This means that they don't see the need to integrate into the local community and follow the local customs. Instead, they do whatever comes naturally to them in their own countries.

How much more tolerance do Sinkies need to accommodate this fucking flood of transients who keep coming and going endlessly?