• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For YOG..put up chillies and onions

Singapaporean

it worked for F1 :D

however for lesser mortals - better stock up - prices going up soooon

hopefully purchases of chillies and onions will not blow up VB's YOG budget again :rolleyes:

I don't get it. For a moment, my bright mind left me for the weekend. Care to elaborate more why chillies and onions impacted by YOG ?

To stop the rain. The Singapore latest invention by PM Loon.:D:D:D

Maybe have the entire cadres of leadership to do a "rain-dance" - asking for "more" rain from heaven. And since they had always been on the curses and swearing of people praying, the heaven may be adverse to their request of "giving" more rain but instead stop it!

It will works both ways! because if it stops raining shows that even heaven will not be at bequest of the cadres and even choose to ignore them and punishes them. - but- if the rain dance works meaning even more rain..... guess what? the electorate will throw them out for asking for more rain!

:)

Joke

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ka6bxFw4pSY&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ka6bxFw4pSY&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Luckily he did not say that "all our people are eating mee siam mai hum"..ha ha ha ha what a joke!....so we should hang out cloves of garlic, so that the doggies won't pester us... ha ha ha....cue me in!, what has chillies & onions got to do with the rain....

Oh. Thanks. Missed his speech.

No wonder kept having a feeling of missing a good joke over the weekend.

The chillies are to rub your mouth, you ungrateful budak..what's the sentence the bibik use to scold, I forgot already!, and the onions to eat digest & fart, for all you who keep making a issue of the FLOODs!! to smell..

Cantonese wise man saying " chui foo all pei"..."take out the pants & fart"....must eat onions first...

:D

Really what is PM LHL thinking when speaking Chili & Onion?
Do it related to rain?
Whole world is laughing!

A country being lead by blinds are always blessed with natural disasters!

Walao TeeKee, wat kind of christian are u? ppl kena suffer from flood, u say it is a blessing? :oIo: it will be a real blessing if u kena knock down by vehicle today lah..;)

The joke is on the young graduates who despite their academic qualifications are uneducated in life

What the PM said refers to a customary practice here and Malaysia - those above 40 would know

Unfortunately too many here are just clueless but like to look
cool~~~ ask your parents these things lah, don't just ask for pocket money, and don't keep listening to Western songs - they screw your mind

The joke is on the young graduates who despite their academic qualifications are uneducated in life

What the PM said refers to a customary practice here and Malaysia - those above 40 would know

Unfortunately too many here are just clueless but like to look
cool~~~ ask your parents these things lah, don't just ask for pocket money, and don't keep listening to Western songs - they screw your mind

yeah u so clever...and in the good old days they also put hum in their mee siam right? :rolleyes:

like i said, go ask your father mother first

you are young and impulsive, when you grow older you will become more mature

and don't change subject, meesiam mai hum was a joke but not chillies and onion

it is a superstititious practice handed down from ipoh in the past before there was Internet and mobile phone, during a time when policemen wear shorts

meesiam mai hum was a joke but not chillies and onion

so u sayin ur pappy master ah qua ass loon was joking abt hum in mee siam on national tv? :rolleyes:

wonder why yacob didn't follow ur pappy master ass loon idea to put chillies and onion to stop the rain on sat? :rolleyes:

the subject is chillies and onion and jhow so many young people dont know about these traditions that you laugh at

many young local grads are blur idiots, ask them about Hollywood gossip all 100%, ask them about home country traditions, blur

like i said, go ask your father mother first

you are young and impulsive, when you grow older you will become more mature

and don't change subject, meesiam mai hum was a joke but not chillies and onion

it is a superstititious practice handed down from ipoh in the past before there was Internet and mobile phone, during a time when policemen wear shorts

so u r saying dat ur pappy master ah qua pm ass loon believe in superstition lah...is this how he goven this country, by supersitition? is thsi how he is goin to control the flood - by putting chillies and onion to stop the rain..:rolleyes:

mee siam mai hum was a joke? does ur pappy master ah qua pm ass loon has the habit of making such silly lame jokes on national tv? :rolleyes:

i dont care if the guy saying it was PM, CHiam See Tong or some coffeeshop uncle

my point is the youngsters here are blur about traditional customs and practices but all so smart about Hollywood gossip