• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For those who don't know what the fuck is going on in Ukraine

After ukraine, no choice but to go after the baltic states?
After the west decided to breach promises made in the 1990's, i doubt if russia will allow Ukraine to be independent again. Ukraine had their chances and decided to waste it away just to antagonise the Russians.

I'm old school I support the Russians and can understand their concerns regarding the need to maintain a balance of power.

Ukraine itself is just a pawn in this game.
Both are North whites, like Bejing and shanghai. Why split when u can be together and go beat up the US again

The best solution now is for Ukraine to be returned to Russia. However, nobody can guarantee that there will not be conflicts again in the coming years as Russia will start to eye on Poland as their next captive. But then again, it won't be as easy for Russia as Poland is already part of the EU.

https://www.bbc.com/news/live/world-europe-60454795

Live

Russia launches invasion of Ukraine

Summary​

1. Russian forces have launched a major military assault on Ukraine, with reports of missile strikes and explosions near major cities
  2. People have been trying to flee the capital Kyiv and there is a palpable sense of shock
  3. Russian President Vladimir Putin warns that Moscow's response will be "instant" if anyone tries to take on Russia
  4. The European Union says it is one of the darkest hours for Europe since World War Two and Russia will be hit with "massive sanctions"
  5. He urges Ukrainian soldiers in eastern Ukraine to lay down weapons and return to their homes
  6. Ukraine urges the UN "to do everything possible" to stop what it says is a full-scale war
  7. US President Joe Biden vows that the world will hold Russia accountable, predicting major loss of life

Same will happened will Indonesia makan Singapore. :roflmao:
Ha Ha, Pinky will then go on National TV to plead for all male Sinkies to come out and fight for the country, just like what Zelenskyy is asking his citizens to do now.

This Ah Neh explains everything in minutes.

Ah neh land is strong Russia ally. All their military equipment from Russia.
Maybe thanks to ceca putin might spare us.

Ww3: Russia, China, India, Iran vs Rotw

Ah neh land is strong Russia ally. All their military equipment from Russia.
Maybe thanks to ceca putin might spare us.

Ww3: Russia, China, India, Iran vs Rotw
This WOIN video is actually not favouring Russia and parroting the NATO/US narrative

CCPee has heavy investments in Ukraine...so now they all belong to Putin liao. Talk about getting backstabbed by your commie mentor.