eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,082 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #2 all muslims in the world should rise up and invade prc and destroy the ccp.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #3 eatshitndie said: all muslims in the world should rise up and invade prc and destroy the ccp. Click to expand... Butt head...mai gong lanjiao wei
eatshitndie said: all muslims in the world should rise up and invade prc and destroy the ccp. Click to expand... Butt head...mai gong lanjiao wei
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #4 eatshitndie said: all muslims in the world should rise up and invade prc and destroy the ccp. Click to expand... Butt head...mai gong lanjiao wei
eatshitndie said: all muslims in the world should rise up and invade prc and destroy the ccp. Click to expand... Butt head...mai gong lanjiao wei
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,160 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #5 And i was just about to plan my road trip tu yunnan next year. Just to check out the hui girls since they did not perform genital mutilation.
And i was just about to plan my road trip tu yunnan next year. Just to check out the hui girls since they did not perform genital mutilation.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,082 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #6 tanwahtiu said: Butt head...mai gong lanjiao wei Click to expand... shiok huh? must have hit your g-spot.
tanwahtiu said: Butt head...mai gong lanjiao wei Click to expand... shiok huh? must have hit your g-spot.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,537 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #7 Why are those Muslims doing so far south in Tiongland? That area should be the territory of ethnic Thais and other hill tribes.
Why are those Muslims doing so far south in Tiongland? That area should be the territory of ethnic Thais and other hill tribes.
duluxe Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 11, 2013 Messages 14,667 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #8 SBFNews said: Click to expand... The news will spread in the muslim world including local muud forums. Muslims all over the world will react univocally and maybe anwar will make public protest statement. As usual, MUIS will be super silent.
SBFNews said: Click to expand... The news will spread in the muslim world including local muud forums. Muslims all over the world will react univocally and maybe anwar will make public protest statement. As usual, MUIS will be super silent.
Touchy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2012 Messages 314 Points 28 May 30, 2023 #9 eatshitndie said: shiok huh? must have hit your g-spot. Click to expand... These 中共土包子 are illiterate, please pardon them ok?
eatshitndie said: shiok huh? must have hit your g-spot. Click to expand... These 中共土包子 are illiterate, please pardon them ok?
Touchy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2012 Messages 314 Points 28 May 30, 2023 #10 syed putra said: And i was just about to plan my road trip tu yunnan next year. Just to check out the hui girls since they did not perform genital mutilation. Click to expand... This one ok for you?
syed putra said: And i was just about to plan my road trip tu yunnan next year. Just to check out the hui girls since they did not perform genital mutilation. Click to expand... This one ok for you?
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 May 30, 2023 #11 eatshitndie said: shiok huh? must have hit your g-spot. Click to expand... CAQ u talk about G spot... tiu u ah girl haa...
eatshitndie said: shiok huh? must have hit your g-spot. Click to expand... CAQ u talk about G spot... tiu u ah girl haa...