• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flooding in Singapore .... AGAIN

giggity_shit

this time at Rowell...

2dvka4n.jpg

Should put this photo on stomp; let the whole Singapore know the flooding issue is more worst than what is reported on the Shit Times

Goodness! That's another 50 yrs! All of a sudden, I'm beginning to feel that I've existed for half a millenium already! :(

Hehe

Get used to it!

No engineering can solve this small venial problem

this time at Rowell...

This picture is also in today's Newpaper. Quite hilarious. This time, i think yacoob can resign liao. I jus wonder if he shld be given any award b4 he goes off? Some pub people got a award for national day rite.
!&!!

YOG also included some water sports?:confused:

YOG got water sport lah. I think they held it around in ECP area and Marina barrage area. But i guess with the recent, and frequent, flash floods in sg.... the water sports can be held all over sg. :D
!&!!

YOG got water sport lah. I think they held it around in ECP area and Marina barrage area. But i guess with the recent, and frequent, flash floods in sg.... the water sports can be held all over sg. :D
!&!!

Aiyah, why you all think so negative 1 ah? This is a great plan by our MIWs lah. We want to be known as the venice of South East Asia. You been to Venice before? Everything/eveyday flood, got canal here, water way there. Also no cars, only sampan. Lets all work together and make Singapore the Venice of the region.

Technically yes, places like Holland and Venice flood almost everyday, technically, by the measure of water levels and volumes. However, their systems of dykes, levees and canals deal with the water effectively to prevent inconvenience to people or damage to property. Singapore is flooded once in 50 years for 4 times within 2 months.

Nice picture was it taken today which is Thursday 12th:confused: I didn't notice any rain yet.

I notice he's wearing a personal flotation device, never know if he'll fall over & drown :)

1m water he drown....deserve to drown...:p

This picture is also in today's Newpaper. Quite hilarious. This time, i think yacoob can resign liao. I jus wonder if he shld be given any award b4 he goes off? Some pub people got a award for national day rite.
!&!!

Don't Kacheow Abang....its fasting month, you know...have to tidur!;) next month lah!....call!:D

Technically yes, places like Holland and Venice flood almost everyday, technically, by the measure of water levels and volumes. However, their systems of dykes, levees and canals deal with the water effectively to prevent inconvenience to people or damage to property. Singapore is flooded once in 50 years for 4 times within 2 months.

Yah loh, 1st step is to convince the SIngapore people that we need to build all these dams and levees, water ways mah. 2nd step is turn Singapore into the Venice of South East Asia, worlds first, lumpar number one in turning land into water. Then claim we are living the Venice standard of living. Since Singapore not as hilly as Switzerland, become Venice easier lah.

AdjuOnce in 50 years comment, should see this article, its not even 30 years since that major flood.

Yaccob should resign.

4884607747_993b028849_b.jpg