• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flood of forigen talent

pleasehelpme120

Got no good answer for you. You can try and take a leap of faith if you have savings.
Everything is downhill now as the flood keeps coming (and increasing wtf).
It’s gonna be hard for any grad now.Flood of foreign talents. In my previously company my department was 99% foreigner. Honestly depressing lol.

The Crow

the-most-crowded-train.jpg

我们来了 ... :o-o:

sbfuncle

The flood of fts is the direct cause to high cost of living and the low tfr.
This major problems, although been brought up by sdp csj, won't be able to resolve from now, no matter who sinkies vote for now.
You can't repair a broken porcelain bowl.
You only have to find own ways to overcome it by yourself as the harm has already been done.
You can repeat and talk on the same subject, but it is not going to help you in anyways

sbfuncle

The flood of fts is the direct cause to high cost of living and the low tfr.
This major problems, although been brought up by sdp csj, won't be able to resolve from now, no matter who sinkies vote for now.
You can't repair a broken porcelain bowl.
You only have to find own ways to overcome it by yourself as the harm has already been done.
You can repeat and talk on the same subject, but it is not going to help you in anyways
How to reduce the col?
When you reduce something for someone, the others that had gained will be impacted.
The only way to fix the problem is to confiscate those who had benefitted from the screwed up policies, if there is really a chance to change govt in sg. Aka major redistribution of wealth.

sbfuncle

How to reduce the col?
When you reduce something for someone, the others that had gained will be impacted.
The only way to fix the problem is to confiscate those who had benefitted from the screwed up policies, if there is really a chance to change govt in sg. Aka major redistribution of wealth.
Crazy ideas.
How do you de loan those gongkias who took up lifetime loan to service the stupid pigeon holes and condos?

joemartini

That is great news! Love seeing low ses no talent sinkies get fucked sky high.
already like that in 2004.
pinoys and fucking cecas.

next, I want to see the property market meltdown. from 1.X mil to 5 digit figure. let all the reservoirs become the killing fields. all these fucking PAP voters sinkies all must kena 5Ds to the very end. KNNCB

nabeifuckpap

Deport all fucking traitors to Singapore or hang them at Changi Prison, 1st one must be Lee Fucker Loong and his wife

sbfuncle

How to reduce the col?
Csj once again just spoken something powerful on reducing col by a few proposals.
A few proposals like reducing unnecessary gov spendings were on targets.
However when he touched on topic like reducing housing cost for sinkies - how does he plan to do with those that already purchased high price of hdb? :thumbsdown:
Is he going to refund all of them?
If he only starts it from all new buyers, then all those already purchased hum kar cham, isn't it? And those intending to sell and already bought at high price, They sure pee on their pants and vote him out.
Why a smart person like him never think about this? :thumbsdown: