• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FlameThrower Hero

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Name fof the guy that firebomb the MP</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">Spearmint000 (Spearmint888) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">7:12 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>5106.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
5xion6.jpg
=
DIYFlameThrower.jpg

FlameThrower Hero
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

VIBGYOR

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v7v8PLiMr1c&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v7v8PLiMr1c&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Shi Jin

路见不平一声吼哇!
该出手时就出手哇!
风风火火!
嘿嘿 嘿嘿呦嘿嘿 嘿嘿 嘿嘿呦嘿嘿

DerekLeung

[COLOR="_______"]They should give him a local NA instead of .... heehee..

Skin his bottocks and soles of feet ! The most contact points as possible.

All doing this while conscious ! Ultimate ![/COLOR]

The 70yo hero is probably poor and in need of help but ignored. May be we should all start a campaign to donate money to his family. Remember the MRT jumper. This old man is brave, instead of jumping track, he jumped where he should jump to give clear message.

newyorker88

Next time, you see the PAP MPs walking with more body guards, and you cannot get nearer than 3 metres to them.

I can't imagine this did happen. I wonder, if LHL is the target, what will happen to the man who threw the fire.... SENTENCED TO DEATH?

batman1

The 70yo hero is probably poor and in need of help but ignored. May be we should all start a campaign to donate money to his family. Remember the MRT jumper. This old man is brave, instead of jumping track, he jumped where he should jump to give clear message.

The Pappy dogs still don't know the meaning of "TAK BOLEH TAHAN LIAO!"

angie II

<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset ;">
pic-651d.jpg
</td></tr></tbody></table>

Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset ;"> Originally Posted by dysentry </td></tr></tbody></table>
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset ;"> why does our opposition get preferential security protection? I demand that the police provide the same level of protection for our elite MPs</td></tr></tbody></table>

2ebtls7.jpg

Don't worry, police will provide the same level of protection for our elite MPs.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Give that man a THAIGIRL!

The first born and bred Singaporean to stand up to the IDIOTS in the only manner that will get their attention.

A hero of modern Singapore. Straight to the history books.

Can you imagine being Ong Kah Chua? How he probably helped to build up Singapore as a labourer and now in his old age, the idiots abadon him and the likes of him.

Maybe many of those that are planning to commit suicides are now changing their tactics to do a ala OKC. :biggrin:

Give that man a THAIGIRL!

The first born and bred Singaporean to stand up to the IDIOTS in the only manner that will get their attention.

A hero of modern Singapore. Straight to the history books.

Can you imagine being Ong Kah Chua? How he probably helped to build up Singapore as a labourer and now in his old age, the idiots abadon him and the likes of him.

Maybe many of those that are planning to commit suicides are now changing their tactics to do a ala OKC. :biggrin:

I recommend him for meritorious service award.