• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

First- world Peesai still third -world salaries, no wonder 66% no interest at casinos

Tiu Kwang Yew

Look at classified jobs !

Majority ads are still paying between 600 to 800 per month, not only that, PRs and Malaysians are welcome, of course local sporns sure die !

HDB beehive--resale flat 3 room costs 300k, how sporns pay the HDB tycoons with that pay. New one also 100K, but wait for 10 years to get one, instalment also jialat.

Only the refugees can tahan this kind of pay.

Just compare 1k to 400k at Istana--what the fcuk !

No wonder 66% so disappointed with the pay at casinos, croupiers also now shun. 66% voted for casinos, now they give cold shoulder, kenina, play local sporns out.
66% should send their daughters and sons to Geylang and get squirted.

no wonder cum together, get tiued, and kenna H1N1.

First world for PAP baboons, third world pay for refugees, local sporns can eat grass and tree barks. Fcuk the familee !

coolguy

Re: First- world Peesai still third -world salaries, no wonder 66% no interest at cas

1-3.jpg

Only the 66.6% can go to my casino when it opens.
The rest of the 33.3% can go to the grassland outside the casino for some fresh green grasses.:biggrin:

Char_Azn

Re: First- world Peesai still third -world salaries, no wonder 66% no interest at cas

I'm actuallyt pretty curious, anyone has any idea how much their counterpart in Macau earns?

Char_Azn

Do U have data from those places?

SamuelStalin

local sporns can eat grass and tree barks. Fcuk the familee ![/B]

Good for them. It's still better than genetically-modified food and sewage water.

Okay, I'm still hungry. Stand still and let me cut you up and eat you piece by piece.